SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8182 (MISSES' DRESS)

9 more reviews
Viewed 597 times 
Reviewed by:tiadia
photo

 
 
About tiadiastar
ON CANADA
Member since: 2/21/08
Reviews written: 124
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 34 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/9/12 6:56 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
tiadia said...
Thanks everyone for your encouragement! I thoroughly enjoyed my evening in this dress, and floaty chiffon is a dream to wear!
8/10/12 5:50 PM
Ecrulace said...
Absolutely love it!
8/10/12 5:22 PM
Raye Ann said...
I think the dress is just lovely, and compliments you very much. I hope your feelings change about this dress!
8/10/12 2:28 PM
Timmithea said...
Very nice!
8/10/12 11:02 AM
halleyscomet said...
Beautiful dress!
8/10/12 8:57 AM
ChristmasHills said...
Beautiful. I really enjoyed reading your blog too.
8/10/12 2:58 AM
carolynw said...
Lovely - elegant and just so right for the occasion.
8/9/12 11:26 PM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous dress! I love the movement of it in the pictures. Great job!!!
8/9/12 9:26 PM
MaryDB said...
Absolutely love your dress. Gorgeous! The midriff is my TNT pattern, and I've used it many times. Glad to see your verson.
8/9/12 9:04 PM
marec said...
How pretty in the action shots...the dress just floats around you as you are walking. It must have been a dream to dance in.
8/9/12 8:05 PM
raggmopp said...
Your dress is gorgeous!
8/9/12 7:54 PM
zoe said...
Your dress looks gorgeous, and the fabric is just exquisite.
8/9/12 7:24 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

New Look 6571

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Butterick 7096 (Vintage)

photo
by: sugarduck

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

More Info
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

More Info