SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8182 (MISSES' DRESS)

9 more reviews
Viewed 589 times 
Reviewed by:tiadia
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About tiadiastar
ON CANADA
Member since: 2/21/08
Reviews written: 119
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 117
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/9/12 6:56 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
zoe said...
Your dress looks gorgeous, and the fabric is just exquisite.
8/9/12 7:24 PM
raggmopp said...
Your dress is gorgeous!
8/9/12 7:54 PM
marec said...
How pretty in the action shots...the dress just floats around you as you are walking. It must have been a dream to dance in.
8/9/12 8:05 PM
MaryDB said...
Absolutely love your dress. Gorgeous! The midriff is my TNT pattern, and I've used it many times. Glad to see your verson.
8/9/12 9:04 PM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous dress! I love the movement of it in the pictures. Great job!!!
8/9/12 9:26 PM
carolynw said...
Lovely - elegant and just so right for the occasion.
8/9/12 11:26 PM
ChristmasHills said...
Beautiful. I really enjoyed reading your blog too.
8/10/12 2:58 AM
halleyscomet said...
Beautiful dress!
8/10/12 8:57 AM
Timmithea said...
Very nice!
8/10/12 11:02 AM
Raye Ann said...
I think the dress is just lovely, and compliments you very much. I hope your feelings change about this dress!
8/10/12 2:28 PM
Ecrulace said...
Absolutely love it!
8/10/12 5:22 PM
tiadia said...
Thanks everyone for your encouragement! I thoroughly enjoyed my evening in this dress, and floaty chiffon is a dream to wear!
8/10/12 5:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

No Pattern Used AT234

photo
by: kimandmush

Review
SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Buy Now