SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8182 (MISSES' DRESS)

9 more reviews
Viewed 596 times 
Reviewed by:tiadia
photo

 
 
About tiadiastar
ON CANADA
Member since: 2/21/08
Reviews written: 119
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 34 people
patterns reviewed: 117
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/9/12 6:56 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
zoe said...
Your dress looks gorgeous, and the fabric is just exquisite.
8/9/12 7:24 PM
raggmopp said...
Your dress is gorgeous!
8/9/12 7:54 PM
marec said...
How pretty in the action shots...the dress just floats around you as you are walking. It must have been a dream to dance in.
8/9/12 8:05 PM
MaryDB said...
Absolutely love your dress. Gorgeous! The midriff is my TNT pattern, and I've used it many times. Glad to see your verson.
8/9/12 9:04 PM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous dress! I love the movement of it in the pictures. Great job!!!
8/9/12 9:26 PM
carolynw said...
Lovely - elegant and just so right for the occasion.
8/9/12 11:26 PM
ChristmasHills said...
Beautiful. I really enjoyed reading your blog too.
8/10/12 2:58 AM
halleyscomet said...
Beautiful dress!
8/10/12 8:57 AM
Timmithea said...
Very nice!
8/10/12 11:02 AM
Raye Ann said...
I think the dress is just lovely, and compliments you very much. I hope your feelings change about this dress!
8/10/12 2:28 PM
Ecrulace said...
Absolutely love it!
8/10/12 5:22 PM
tiadia said...
Thanks everyone for your encouragement! I thoroughly enjoyed my evening in this dress, and floaty chiffon is a dream to wear!
8/10/12 5:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

KnipMode Magazine 05-2011-11

photo
by: evyline

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 78396-1013

photo
by: velosewer

Review
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Buy Now