SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Sewaholic Patterns> 1202 (Cambie Dress)

59 more reviews
Viewed 553 times 
Reviewed by:katski
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About katskistar
AL USA
Member since: 3/15/10
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:8/11/12 9:50 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $17.98 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.98 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renee' S said...
Love this top, it fits you perfectly. I love your fabric too, perfect marriage of fabric and pattern !!!
8/11/12 10:26 AM
sj3663 said...
Beautiful top!! How clever. Love the fabric, too!
8/11/12 11:51 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
I love this pattern as a top, what a great idea. Nice job, it looks lovely on you.
8/12/12 10:02 AM
NJcowgirl said...
Beautiful top. Thanks for all the info on the fitting alterations you made. It will help those of us with the pattern.
8/12/12 10:06 AM
miausiau said...
This is a very popular pattern lately...I even ordered one for myself. I love all the different takes on it and your version is exceptional. You look smashing!
8/12/12 12:35 PM
StephiLuna said...
Adorable! What a great modification to the Cambie pattern! It looks great on you.
8/12/12 5:10 PM
katski said...
Thank you all very much! :)
8/13/12 9:19 PM
carrie18584 said...
I absolutely love your top. It looks seriously amazing. I was just considering buying the pattern but wasn't sure because I really don't need to make any more dresses (WAY too many already) but your modification to a top is SO beautiful! Now I can justify buying it!
3/22/13 11:38 AM
Coucou said...
Ohhh! I'm in love!!! The peplum goes perfectly! Good job!
4/10/14 4:59 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Marfy 2733

photo
by: clothingen...

Review
Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Buy Now
brerrabbit.com 4800

photo
by: SuzyBee

Review