SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Sewaholic Patterns> 1202 (Cambie Dress)

62 more reviews
Viewed 559 times 
Reviewed by:katski
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About katskistar
AL USA
Member since: 3/15/10
Reviews written: 33
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:8/11/12 9:50 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $17.98 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.98 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Coucou said... (4/10/14 4:59 AM) Reply
Ohhh! I'm in love!!! The peplum goes perfectly! Good job!
carrie18584 said... (3/22/13 11:38 AM) Reply
I absolutely love your top. It looks seriously amazing. I was just considering buying the pattern but wasn't sure because I really don't need to make any more dresses (WAY too many already) but your modification to a top is SO beautiful! Now I can justify buying it!
katski said... (8/13/12 9:19 PM) Reply
Thank you all very much! :)
StephiLuna said... (8/12/12 5:10 PM) Reply
Adorable! What a great modification to the Cambie pattern! It looks great on you.
miausiau said... (8/12/12 12:35 PM) Reply
This is a very popular pattern lately...I even ordered one for myself. I love all the different takes on it and your version is exceptional. You look smashing!
NJcowgirl said... (8/12/12 10:06 AM) Reply
Beautiful top. Thanks for all the info on the fitting alterations you made. It will help those of us with the pattern.
Michele Lommasson said... (8/12/12 10:02 AM) Reply
I love this pattern as a top, what a great idea. Nice job, it looks lovely on you.
sj3663 said... (8/11/12 11:51 AM) Reply
Beautiful top!! How clever. Love the fabric, too!
Renee' S said... (8/11/12 10:26 AM) Reply
Love this top, it fits you perfectly. I love your fabric too, perfect marriage of fabric and pattern !!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8886

photo
by: Clareew

Review
McCall's 4055

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review
You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Pattern Details