SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewaholic Patterns> 1202 (Cambie Dress)

61 more reviews
Viewed 557 times 
Reviewed by:katski
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About katskistar
AL USA
Member since: 3/15/10
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:8/11/12 9:50 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $16.18 $17.98 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.18 $17.98 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Coucou said...
Ohhh! I'm in love!!! The peplum goes perfectly! Good job!
4/10/14 4:59 AM
carrie18584 said...
I absolutely love your top. It looks seriously amazing. I was just considering buying the pattern but wasn't sure because I really don't need to make any more dresses (WAY too many already) but your modification to a top is SO beautiful! Now I can justify buying it!
3/22/13 11:38 AM
katski said...
Thank you all very much! :)
8/13/12 9:19 PM
StephiLuna said...
Adorable! What a great modification to the Cambie pattern! It looks great on you.
8/12/12 5:10 PM
miausiau said...
This is a very popular pattern lately...I even ordered one for myself. I love all the different takes on it and your version is exceptional. You look smashing!
8/12/12 12:35 PM
NJcowgirl said...
Beautiful top. Thanks for all the info on the fitting alterations you made. It will help those of us with the pattern.
8/12/12 10:06 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
I love this pattern as a top, what a great idea. Nice job, it looks lovely on you.
8/12/12 10:02 AM
sj3663 said...
Beautiful top!! How clever. Love the fabric, too!
8/11/12 11:51 AM
Renee' S said...
Love this top, it fits you perfectly. I love your fabric too, perfect marriage of fabric and pattern !!!
8/11/12 10:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

Buy Now
THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now