SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Stretch & Sew> 345 (Square neck raglan and more)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1312 times 
Reviewed by:Danvillegirl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Danvillegirlstarstarstarstar
Member since: 7/6/03
Reviews: 204 (patterns: 191)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 55 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/9/05 4:50 PM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Danvillegirl said... (1/10/05 6:15 PM) Reply
Thank you. AnneM, I purchased my S&S patterns from an independent fabric store in Florida. I also have purchased from their website. Prices are very reasonable. This one was $8. Pretty much in line with KS.
AnneM said... (1/10/05 6:56 AM) Reply
I've been having trouble finding S&S patterns; in theory Joann's carries them, but in reality they only have a few. I'll keep my eye out, though, because this is another review that makes it sounds like a great line (despite not focusing on us shorter people). Your top looks very nice, I think.
CycleGal said... (1/9/05 10:40 PM) Reply
I have made this too, and like this pattern, though the neckline adapter was a pain! Top is very nice on you.
BjP said... (1/9/05 7:06 PM) Reply
Very thorough review - nice job!
Gail S said... (1/9/05 6:30 PM) Reply
Your new top is lovely. Also it is great that you were able to use both a pattern and fabric from your stash.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2005-101B

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 100492-1046

photo
by: petro

Review
SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Pattern Details