Online Sewing Class: Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Stretch & Sew> 345 (Square neck raglan and more)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1312 times 
Reviewed by:Danvillegirl
photo

 
 
About Danvillegirlstarstarstarstar
Member since: 7/6/03
Reviews: 206 (patterns: 193)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 56 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/9/05 4:50 PM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Danvillegirl said... (1/10/05 6:15 PM) Reply
Thank you. AnneM, I purchased my S&S patterns from an independent fabric store in Florida. I also have purchased from their website. Prices are very reasonable. This one was $8. Pretty much in line with KS.
AnneM said... (1/10/05 6:56 AM) Reply
I've been having trouble finding S&S patterns; in theory Joann's carries them, but in reality they only have a few. I'll keep my eye out, though, because this is another review that makes it sounds like a great line (despite not focusing on us shorter people). Your top looks very nice, I think.
CycleGal said... (1/9/05 10:40 PM) Reply
I have made this too, and like this pattern, though the neckline adapter was a pain! Top is very nice on you.
BjP said... (1/9/05 7:06 PM) Reply
Very thorough review - nice job!
Gail S said... (1/9/05 6:30 PM) Reply
Your new top is lovely. Also it is great that you were able to use both a pattern and fabric from your stash.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Butterick 6163

photo
by: LiZ

Review
Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Pattern Details