Online Sewing Class: The Contemporary Couture Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Stretch & Sew> 345 (Square neck raglan and more)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1316 times 
Reviewed by:Danvillegirl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Danvillegirlstarstarstarstar
Member since: 7/6/03
Reviews: 208 (patterns: 195)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/9/05 4:50 PM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Danvillegirl said... (1/10/05 6:15 PM) Reply
Thank you. AnneM, I purchased my S&S patterns from an independent fabric store in Florida. I also have purchased from their website. Prices are very reasonable. This one was $8. Pretty much in line with KS.
AnneM said... (1/10/05 6:56 AM) Reply
I've been having trouble finding S&S patterns; in theory Joann's carries them, but in reality they only have a few. I'll keep my eye out, though, because this is another review that makes it sounds like a great line (despite not focusing on us shorter people). Your top looks very nice, I think.
CycleGal said... (1/9/05 10:40 PM) Reply
I have made this too, and like this pattern, though the neckline adapter was a pain! Top is very nice on you.
BjP said... (1/9/05 7:06 PM) Reply
Very thorough review - nice job!
Gail S said... (1/9/05 6:30 PM) Reply
Your new top is lovely. Also it is great that you were able to use both a pattern and fabric from your stash.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Ottobre Woman Magazine 02-2012-9

photo
by: QuiltSewSe...

Review
Pamela's Patterns Cool Cardigans - Banded Front Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Cool Cardigans - Banded Front Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

Pattern Details