SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Stretch & Sew> 345 (Square neck raglan and more)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1322 times 
Reviewed by:Danvillegirl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Danvillegirlstarstarstarstar
VA United States
Member since: 7/6/03
Reviews: 220 (patterns: 207)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 65 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/9/05 4:50 PM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Danvillegirl said... (1/10/05 6:15 PM) Reply
Thank you. AnneM, I purchased my S&S patterns from an independent fabric store in Florida. I also have purchased from their website. Prices are very reasonable. This one was $8. Pretty much in line with KS.
AnneM said... (1/10/05 6:56 AM) Reply
I've been having trouble finding S&S patterns; in theory Joann's carries them, but in reality they only have a few. I'll keep my eye out, though, because this is another review that makes it sounds like a great line (despite not focusing on us shorter people). Your top looks very nice, I think.
CycleGal said... (1/9/05 10:40 PM) Reply
I have made this too, and like this pattern, though the neckline adapter was a pain! Top is very nice on you.
BjP said... (1/9/05 7:06 PM) Reply
Very thorough review - nice job!
Gail S said... (1/9/05 6:30 PM) Reply
Your new top is lovely. Also it is great that you were able to use both a pattern and fabric from your stash.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Butterick 5999

photo
by: JanetLikes...

Review
J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

Pattern Details