SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Stretch & Sew> 345 (Square neck raglan and more)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1310 times 
Reviewed by:Danvillegirl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Danvillegirlstarstarstarstar
VA USA
Member since: 7/6/03
Reviews written: 199
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 50 people
patterns reviewed: 186
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/9/05 4:50 PM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Danvillegirl said...
Thank you. AnneM, I purchased my S&S patterns from an independent fabric store in Florida. I also have purchased from their website. Prices are very reasonable. This one was $8. Pretty much in line with KS.
1/10/05 6:15 PM
AnneM said...
I've been having trouble finding S&S patterns; in theory Joann's carries them, but in reality they only have a few. I'll keep my eye out, though, because this is another review that makes it sounds like a great line (despite not focusing on us shorter people). Your top looks very nice, I think.
1/10/05 6:56 AM
CycleGal said...
I have made this too, and like this pattern, though the neckline adapter was a pain! Top is very nice on you.
1/9/05 10:40 PM
BjP said...
Very thorough review - nice job!
1/9/05 7:06 PM
Gail S said...
Your new top is lovely. Also it is great that you were able to use both a pattern and fabric from your stash.
1/9/05 6:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-114

photo
by: sarahark

Review
PerfectFuse Medium Black

PerfectFuse Medium Black

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2010-104

photo
by: Byrdie

Review