Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3308 (Halter Tops)

6 more reviews
Viewed 245 times 
Reviewed by:Argarg
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Argarg
Member since: 8/20/09
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 8)
Skill level:Beginner
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/14/12 7:32 AM
Last Updated:8/14/12 7:34 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
1SewSweet said... (8/15/12 5:24 AM) Reply
Beautiful top!! Can you believe I've had this pattern and never made one view yet?! You've sparked new interest!
Argarg said... (8/14/12 4:34 PM) Reply
Thanks everybody!! Although, MN Barb, to tell the truth I'm not really so young...but I decided to go for it anyway. You're very kind!
MNBarb said... (8/14/12 4:12 PM) Reply
Halter tops are the best when you're young and it's hot. This is such a great pattern and you look terrific in the style and print.
SewWil said... (8/14/12 3:44 PM) Reply
Great looking top! I am adding this pattern to my wishlist. Thanks for the review.
norie creates said... (8/14/12 1:40 PM) Reply
Very cute. Your fabric is perfectly placed! I'll have to add this to my stash too!
miausiau said... (8/14/12 12:06 PM) Reply
That is one of my favorite prints...I have made up 8 garments from that stuff. Your top looks amazing!
slmstyle said... (8/14/12 11:23 AM) Reply
Very cute top, I like the fabric you chose. I think I now need this pattern :)
grays08 said... (8/14/12 10:28 AM) Reply
I'm jealous, I have this pattern and have the fabric to make it up but haven't done so yet, and I love yours! Maybe I'll get off my rear and do it now. = )
CissieW said... (8/14/12 9:22 AM) Reply
Cute top. The halter style looks great on you.
GoodbyeValntino said... (8/14/12 8:57 AM) Reply
Your top looks great! Love the pattern and appreciate the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8817

photo
by: Red Dragon

Review
Margo Handbag Paper Pattern

Margo Handbag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 8696

photo
by: Alshami

Review