SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3308 (Halter Tops)

5 more reviews
Viewed 238 times 
Reviewed by:Argarg
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Argarg
Member since: 8/20/09
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 8)
Skill level:Beginner
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/14/12 7:32 AM
Last Updated:8/14/12 7:34 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
1SewSweet said... (8/15/12 5:24 AM) Reply
Beautiful top!! Can you believe I've had this pattern and never made one view yet?! You've sparked new interest!
Argarg said... (8/14/12 4:34 PM) Reply
Thanks everybody!! Although, MN Barb, to tell the truth I'm not really so young...but I decided to go for it anyway. You're very kind!
MNBarb said... (8/14/12 4:12 PM) Reply
Halter tops are the best when you're young and it's hot. This is such a great pattern and you look terrific in the style and print.
SewWil said... (8/14/12 3:44 PM) Reply
Great looking top! I am adding this pattern to my wishlist. Thanks for the review.
norie creates said... (8/14/12 1:40 PM) Reply
Very cute. Your fabric is perfectly placed! I'll have to add this to my stash too!
miausiau said... (8/14/12 12:06 PM) Reply
That is one of my favorite prints...I have made up 8 garments from that stuff. Your top looks amazing!
slmstyle said... (8/14/12 11:23 AM) Reply
Very cute top, I like the fabric you chose. I think I now need this pattern :)
grays08 said... (8/14/12 10:28 AM) Reply
I'm jealous, I have this pattern and have the fabric to make it up but haven't done so yet, and I love yours! Maybe I'll get off my rear and do it now. = )
CissieW said... (8/14/12 9:22 AM) Reply
Cute top. The halter style looks great on you.
GoodbyeValntino said... (8/14/12 8:57 AM) Reply
Your top looks great! Love the pattern and appreciate the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

McCall's 6280

photo
by: Sew Passio...

Review
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Pattern Details
Beginner Sewing Lab 102 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 102  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
Simplicity 6555

photo
by: Bapower57

Review