SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Eureka! Pants that Fit.">Fun with Fitting - PANTS Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3308 (Halter Tops)

5 more reviews
Viewed 236 times 
Reviewed by:Argarg
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Argarg
Member since: 8/20/09
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 8
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/14/12 7:32 AM
Last Updated:8/14/12 7:34 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
1SewSweet said... (8/15/12 5:24 AM) Reply
Beautiful top!! Can you believe I've had this pattern and never made one view yet?! You've sparked new interest!
Argarg said... (8/14/12 4:34 PM) Reply
Thanks everybody!! Although, MN Barb, to tell the truth I'm not really so young...but I decided to go for it anyway. You're very kind!
MNBarb said... (8/14/12 4:12 PM) Reply
Halter tops are the best when you're young and it's hot. This is such a great pattern and you look terrific in the style and print.
SewWil said... (8/14/12 3:44 PM) Reply
Great looking top! I am adding this pattern to my wishlist. Thanks for the review.
norie creates said... (8/14/12 1:40 PM) Reply
Very cute. Your fabric is perfectly placed! I'll have to add this to my stash too!
miausiau said... (8/14/12 12:06 PM) Reply
That is one of my favorite prints...I have made up 8 garments from that stuff. Your top looks amazing!
slmstyle said... (8/14/12 11:23 AM) Reply
Very cute top, I like the fabric you chose. I think I now need this pattern :)
grays08 said... (8/14/12 10:28 AM) Reply
I'm jealous, I have this pattern and have the fabric to make it up but haven't done so yet, and I love yours! Maybe I'll get off my rear and do it now. = )
CissieW said... (8/14/12 9:22 AM) Reply
Cute top. The halter style looks great on you.
GoodbyeValntino said... (8/14/12 8:57 AM) Reply
Your top looks great! Love the pattern and appreciate the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Butterick 5553

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review
Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
HotPatterns 1173

photo
by: SemJo

Review