SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1018 (Jasmine)

23 more reviews
Viewed 634 times 
Reviewed by:MariannaSew2Pro
photo

 
 
About MariannaSew2Pro
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 2/12/12
Reviews written: 58
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 58
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/14/12 2:49 PM
Last Updated:8/14/12 2:55 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LDT2011 said...
it looks really nice. I had issues with the neck being too 'wide' didn't know how to sort them out so just went with it.
8/24/12 10:02 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
I love your top, very pretty.
8/21/12 3:03 PM
lynne1nor said...
Cute! Remniscient of a sailor suit
8/15/12 12:54 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Your top turned out amazing! I love this style, but I have been reluctant....great perseverance. It was well worth it.
8/14/12 7:16 PM
style inspired said...
Your version is very nice. I'm trying to make this top and have had to make significant adjustments to have it fit me in the neck too and the bust. Frustrated that it's such a trial to make this blouse fit but glad to know it's not just me. I guess it's poor drafting or drafting for a different body type in mind?
8/14/12 5:02 PM
MNBarb said...
Beautiful top with such a flattering neckline. Sorry t hear you had to do so much futzing to get the right fit but now you can make more!
8/14/12 4:10 PM
zoe said...
How pretty!
8/14/12 3:01 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

brerrabbit.com Beauval Reve de Bebe

photo
by: vanessamak...

Review
Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

More Info
Fanny Pack or Purse

Fanny Pack or Purse

More Info
Simplicity 4987

photo
by: MissParayi...

Review