SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1018 (Jasmine)

23 more reviews
Viewed 666 times 
Reviewed by:MariannaSew2Pro
photo

 
 
About MariannaSew2Pro
Member since: 2/12/12
Reviews: 66 (patterns: 66)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 10 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/14/12 2:49 PM
Last Updated:8/14/12 2:55 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LDT2011 said... (8/24/12 10:02 AM) Reply
it looks really nice. I had issues with the neck being too 'wide' didn't know how to sort them out so just went with it.
Michele Lommasson said... (8/21/12 3:03 PM) Reply
I love your top, very pretty.
lynne1nor said... (8/15/12 12:54 PM) Reply
Cute! Remniscient of a sailor suit
Amanda.Claire said... (8/14/12 7:16 PM) Reply
Your top turned out amazing! I love this style, but I have been reluctant....great perseverance. It was well worth it.
style inspired said... (8/14/12 5:02 PM) Reply
Your version is very nice. I'm trying to make this top and have had to make significant adjustments to have it fit me in the neck too and the bust. Frustrated that it's such a trial to make this blouse fit but glad to know it's not just me. I guess it's poor drafting or drafting for a different body type in mind?
MNBarb said... (8/14/12 4:10 PM) Reply
Beautiful top with such a flattering neckline. Sorry t hear you had to do so much futzing to get the right fit but now you can make more!
zoe said... (8/14/12 3:01 PM) Reply
How pretty!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Simplicity 2501

photo
by: Marie-Clau...

Review
SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Three

Pattern Details