SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> KnipMode Magazine> 09/2004 Nr. 3 (Vestje (=wrap around cardigan))

1 more reviews
Viewed 1601 times 
Reviewed by:MariaDenmark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MariaDenmarkstarstar
DENMARK
Member since: 5/13/03
Reviews: 57 (patterns: 57)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 27 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/10/05 5:17 AM
Last Updated:1/13/05 2:14 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew it seams said... (3/7/05 8:58 AM) Reply
Maria, I love your top. You are very creative. And I love your haircut, too.
Denny1600 said... (1/13/05 4:22 PM) Reply
This tops looks VERY good on you!
MariaDenmark said... (1/13/05 1:58 AM) Reply
Thank you - I love this - wore it all day, very comfy!
Annette H said... (1/11/05 12:16 PM) Reply
Maria, very trendy top - it's got style and individuality. Suits you - and would cost a fortune in a shop.
Vivienne said... (1/10/05 10:58 PM) Reply
I like everything - the length, the decorative stitching, the style and the fit. It is absolutely perfect.
Asa Hagstrom said... (1/10/05 9:41 AM) Reply
This looks really good on you, Maria! It's interesting to see all the ways you used your serger, and I think the heart came out really well
Katharine in BXL said... (1/10/05 8:27 AM) Reply
Lovely! You look great.
cindyann said... (1/10/05 7:46 AM) Reply
Very cute cardigan. You got a wonderful fit.
Tini said... (1/10/05 5:45 AM) Reply
great cardigan :) you look awesome! Have you placed Rasmus on a chair to take the pictures?? love the link to mine too :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Simplicity 5514

photo
by: sewnotwork

Review
Vogue Patterns OOP 1050

photo
by: suesmith

Review
You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details