SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> KnipMode Magazine> 09/2004 Nr. 3 (Vestje (=wrap around cardigan))

1 more reviews
Viewed 1601 times 
Reviewed by:MariaDenmark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MariaDenmarkstarstar
DENMARK
Member since: 5/13/03
Reviews written: 57
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 57
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/10/05 5:17 AM
Last Updated:1/13/05 2:14 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tini said...
great cardigan :) you look awesome! Have you placed Rasmus on a chair to take the pictures?? love the link to mine too :)
1/10/05 5:45 AM
cindyann said...
Very cute cardigan. You got a wonderful fit.
1/10/05 7:46 AM
Katharine in BXL said...
Lovely! You look great.
1/10/05 8:27 AM
Asa Hagstrom said...
This looks really good on you, Maria! It's interesting to see all the ways you used your serger, and I think the heart came out really well
1/10/05 9:41 AM
Vivienne said...
I like everything - the length, the decorative stitching, the style and the fit. It is absolutely perfect.
1/10/05 10:58 PM
Annette H said...
Maria, very trendy top - it's got style and individuality. Suits you - and would cost a fortune in a shop.
1/11/05 12:16 PM
MariaDenmark said...
Thank you - I love this - wore it all day, very comfy!
1/13/05 1:58 AM
Denny1600 said...
This tops looks VERY good on you!
1/13/05 4:22 PM
Sew it seams said...
Maria, I love your top. You are very creative. And I love your haircut, too.
3/7/05 8:58 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Marfy 0692

photo
by: Re Becca

Review
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

Buy Now
Kwik Sew 3238

photo
by: Lynn67

Review