SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> KnipMode Magazine> 09/2004 Nr. 3 (Vestje (=wrap around cardigan))

1 more reviews
Viewed 1601 times 
Reviewed by:MariaDenmark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MariaDenmarkstarstar
DENMARK
Member since: 5/13/03
Reviews written: 57
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 57
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/10/05 5:17 AM
Last Updated:1/13/05 2:14 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew it seams said...
Maria, I love your top. You are very creative. And I love your haircut, too.
3/7/05 8:58 AM
Denny1600 said...
This tops looks VERY good on you!
1/13/05 4:22 PM
MariaDenmark said...
Thank you - I love this - wore it all day, very comfy!
1/13/05 1:58 AM
Annette H said...
Maria, very trendy top - it's got style and individuality. Suits you - and would cost a fortune in a shop.
1/11/05 12:16 PM
Vivienne said...
I like everything - the length, the decorative stitching, the style and the fit. It is absolutely perfect.
1/10/05 10:58 PM
Asa Hagstrom said...
This looks really good on you, Maria! It's interesting to see all the ways you used your serger, and I think the heart came out really well
1/10/05 9:41 AM
Katharine in BXL said...
Lovely! You look great.
1/10/05 8:27 AM
cindyann said...
Very cute cardigan. You got a wonderful fit.
1/10/05 7:46 AM
Tini said...
great cardigan :) you look awesome! Have you placed Rasmus on a chair to take the pictures?? love the link to mine too :)
1/10/05 5:45 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Butterick 5815

photo
by: Heatherriq...

Review
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Buy Now
J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8433

photo
by: lauramae

Review