Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Burda 7018 - Denim Jacket.">Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> KnipMode Magazine> 09/2004 Nr. 3 (Vestje (=wrap around cardigan))

1 more reviews
Viewed 1601 times 
Reviewed by:MariaDenmark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MariaDenmarkstarstar
DENMARK
Member since: 5/13/03
Reviews: 57 (patterns: 57)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/10/05 5:17 AM
Last Updated:1/13/05 2:14 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew it seams said... (3/7/05 8:58 AM) Reply
Maria, I love your top. You are very creative. And I love your haircut, too.
Denny1600 said... (1/13/05 4:22 PM) Reply
This tops looks VERY good on you!
MariaDenmark said... (1/13/05 1:58 AM) Reply
Thank you - I love this - wore it all day, very comfy!
Annette H said... (1/11/05 12:16 PM) Reply
Maria, very trendy top - it's got style and individuality. Suits you - and would cost a fortune in a shop.
Vivienne said... (1/10/05 10:58 PM) Reply
I like everything - the length, the decorative stitching, the style and the fit. It is absolutely perfect.
Asa Hagstrom said... (1/10/05 9:41 AM) Reply
This looks really good on you, Maria! It's interesting to see all the ways you used your serger, and I think the heart came out really well
Katharine in BXL said... (1/10/05 8:27 AM) Reply
Lovely! You look great.
cindyann said... (1/10/05 7:46 AM) Reply
Very cute cardigan. You got a wonderful fit.
Tini said... (1/10/05 5:45 AM) Reply
great cardigan :) you look awesome! Have you placed Rasmus on a chair to take the pictures?? love the link to mine too :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Pattern Details