SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> KnipMode Magazine> 09/2004 Nr. 3 (Vestje (=wrap around cardigan))

1 more reviews
Viewed 1601 times 
Reviewed by:MariaDenmark
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MariaDenmarkstarstar
DENMARK
Member since: 5/13/03
Reviews written: 57
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 57
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/10/05 5:17 AM
Last Updated:1/13/05 2:14 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew it seams said...
Maria, I love your top. You are very creative. And I love your haircut, too.
3/7/05 8:58 AM
Denny1600 said...
This tops looks VERY good on you!
1/13/05 4:22 PM
MariaDenmark said...
Thank you - I love this - wore it all day, very comfy!
1/13/05 1:58 AM
Annette H said...
Maria, very trendy top - it's got style and individuality. Suits you - and would cost a fortune in a shop.
1/11/05 12:16 PM
Vivienne said...
I like everything - the length, the decorative stitching, the style and the fit. It is absolutely perfect.
1/10/05 10:58 PM
Asa Hagstrom said...
This looks really good on you, Maria! It's interesting to see all the ways you used your serger, and I think the heart came out really well
1/10/05 9:41 AM
Katharine in BXL said...
Lovely! You look great.
1/10/05 8:27 AM
cindyann said...
Very cute cardigan. You got a wonderful fit.
1/10/05 7:46 AM
Tini said...
great cardigan :) you look awesome! Have you placed Rasmus on a chair to take the pictures?? love the link to mine too :)
1/10/05 5:45 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Butterick B5610

photo
by: FrammaJoy

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

More Info
Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

More Info