SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1806 (Misses Top)

30 more reviews
Viewed 532 times 
Reviewed by:cocosloft
Friend of PR

About cocosloftstarstarstar
FL United States
Member since: 3/17/12
Reviews: 89 (patterns: 81)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 48 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/16/12 9:22 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew

Quality Fashion Fabrics

Patterns from the Past

vintage sewing patterns

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
BlueSkysAhead said... (2/18/13 12:19 PM) Reply
I know its like a year since you made this. I am looking for a summer top and came across your review and pictures. I think this is beautiful on you, I can see why you made so many. Thanks for the review. I am glad I found your post!!
layla said... (8/17/12 6:22 PM) Reply
Coco .. I enjoyed your blog and just love your imagination and style. Also, thank you for the suggestions on this pattern .. hope to see more of your creations !
grays08 said... (8/17/12 9:24 AM) Reply
I loved reading your journey through this on your blog. Thanks for the advice. I have this one but haven't made it up yet but think it would be adorable - you have proven that here!
pdiddly said... (8/17/12 3:16 AM) Reply
lovely set of tops
ArtAttack said... (8/16/12 11:12 PM) Reply
ALL of them are adorable! Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention!
sj3663 said... (8/16/12 9:37 PM) Reply
What a great set of tops!!
GoodbyeValntino said... (8/16/12 8:43 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review, Coco! I love your top and hope you'll make it in the other fabrics you mentioned.
PattyE said... (8/16/12 5:08 PM) Reply
I have this pattern so I will keep in mind your review. Your versions are all lovely.
carolynw said... (8/16/12 2:20 PM) Reply
All of your tops are so pretty - very helpful review
halleyscomet said... (8/16/12 1:15 PM) Reply
Cute top! I have had this pattern for about a month now. Love to see what View E would look like.
renren said... (8/16/12 12:48 PM) Reply
SavageCoco . . . cocosloft . . . . Coco Chanel . . . hmm. Yes, I , too, enjoy your reviews, blog and all the fabulous things you sew plus the insights you share. Thanks!
said... (8/16/12 12:41 PM) Reply
I enjoy your reviews and blog. I do that too when I find a pattern I like...multiples!
SavageCoco said... (8/16/12 12:21 PM) Reply
More winners from the Loft!
Elemenopeo said... (8/16/12 9:31 AM) Reply
lovely tops
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

McCall's 6796

by: BluestRose

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details