SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1806 (Misses Top)

26 more reviews
Viewed 516 times 
Reviewed by:cocosloft
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cocosloftstarstarstar
FL United States
Member since: 3/17/12
Reviews: 76 (patterns: 68)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 37 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/16/12 9:22 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BlueSkysAhead said... (2/18/13 12:19 PM) Reply
I know its like a year since you made this. I am looking for a summer top and came across your review and pictures. I think this is beautiful on you, I can see why you made so many. Thanks for the review. I am glad I found your post!!
layla said... (8/17/12 6:22 PM) Reply
Coco .. I enjoyed your blog and just love your imagination and style. Also, thank you for the suggestions on this pattern .. hope to see more of your creations !
grays08 said... (8/17/12 9:24 AM) Reply
I loved reading your journey through this on your blog. Thanks for the advice. I have this one but haven't made it up yet but think it would be adorable - you have proven that here!
pdiddly said... (8/17/12 3:16 AM) Reply
lovely set of tops
ArtAttack said... (8/16/12 11:12 PM) Reply
ALL of them are adorable! Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention!
sj3663 said... (8/16/12 9:37 PM) Reply
What a great set of tops!!
GoodbyeValntino said... (8/16/12 8:43 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review, Coco! I love your top and hope you'll make it in the other fabrics you mentioned.
PattyE said... (8/16/12 5:08 PM) Reply
I have this pattern so I will keep in mind your review. Your versions are all lovely.
carolynw said... (8/16/12 2:20 PM) Reply
All of your tops are so pretty - very helpful review
halleyscomet said... (8/16/12 1:15 PM) Reply
Cute top! I have had this pattern for about a month now. Love to see what View E would look like.
renren said... (8/16/12 12:48 PM) Reply
SavageCoco . . . cocosloft . . . . Coco Chanel . . . hmm. Yes, I , too, enjoy your reviews, blog and all the fabulous things you sew plus the insights you share. Thanks!
miausiau said... (8/16/12 12:41 PM) Reply
I enjoy your reviews and blog. I do that too when I find a pattern I like...multiples!
SavageCoco said... (8/16/12 12:21 PM) Reply
More winners from the Loft!
Elemenopeo said... (8/16/12 9:31 AM) Reply
lovely tops
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

McCall's 6724

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 1179

photo
by: Byrdie

Review