SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1806 (Misses Top)

24 more reviews
Viewed 511 times 
Reviewed by:cocosloft
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cocosloftstarstar
Member since: 3/17/12
Reviews written: 68
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 35 people
patterns reviewed: 60
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/16/12 9:22 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BlueSkysAhead said... (2/18/13 12:19 PM) Reply
I know its like a year since you made this. I am looking for a summer top and came across your review and pictures. I think this is beautiful on you, I can see why you made so many. Thanks for the review. I am glad I found your post!!
layla said... (8/17/12 6:22 PM) Reply
Coco .. I enjoyed your blog and just love your imagination and style. Also, thank you for the suggestions on this pattern .. hope to see more of your creations !
grays08 said... (8/17/12 9:24 AM) Reply
I loved reading your journey through this on your blog. Thanks for the advice. I have this one but haven't made it up yet but think it would be adorable - you have proven that here!
pdiddly said... (8/17/12 3:16 AM) Reply
lovely set of tops
ArtAttack said... (8/16/12 11:12 PM) Reply
ALL of them are adorable! Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention!
sj3663 said... (8/16/12 9:37 PM) Reply
What a great set of tops!!
GoodbyeValntino said... (8/16/12 8:43 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review, Coco! I love your top and hope you'll make it in the other fabrics you mentioned.
PattyE said... (8/16/12 5:08 PM) Reply
I have this pattern so I will keep in mind your review. Your versions are all lovely.
carolynw said... (8/16/12 2:20 PM) Reply
All of your tops are so pretty - very helpful review
halleyscomet said... (8/16/12 1:15 PM) Reply
Cute top! I have had this pattern for about a month now. Love to see what View E would look like.
renren said... (8/16/12 12:48 PM) Reply
SavageCoco . . . cocosloft . . . . Coco Chanel . . . hmm. Yes, I , too, enjoy your reviews, blog and all the fabulous things you sew plus the insights you share. Thanks!
miausiau said... (8/16/12 12:41 PM) Reply
I enjoy your reviews and blog. I do that too when I find a pattern I like...multiples!
SavageCoco said... (8/16/12 12:21 PM) Reply
More winners from the Loft!
Elemenopeo said... (8/16/12 9:31 AM) Reply
lovely tops
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Skinny Bitch Curvy Chick SB300

photo
by: susandf

Review
You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Pattern Details