SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1806 (Misses Top)

24 more reviews
Viewed 499 times 
Reviewed by:cocosloft
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cocosloftstarstar
Member since: 3/17/12
Reviews written: 64
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 33 people
patterns reviewed: 56
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/16/12 9:22 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BlueSkysAhead said...
I know its like a year since you made this. I am looking for a summer top and came across your review and pictures. I think this is beautiful on you, I can see why you made so many. Thanks for the review. I am glad I found your post!!
2/18/13 12:19 PM
layla said...
Coco .. I enjoyed your blog and just love your imagination and style. Also, thank you for the suggestions on this pattern .. hope to see more of your creations !
8/17/12 6:22 PM
grays08 said...
I loved reading your journey through this on your blog. Thanks for the advice. I have this one but haven't made it up yet but think it would be adorable - you have proven that here!
8/17/12 9:24 AM
pdiddly said...
lovely set of tops
8/17/12 3:16 AM
ArtAttack said...
ALL of them are adorable! Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention!
8/16/12 11:12 PM
sj3663 said...
What a great set of tops!!
8/16/12 9:37 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Thanks for the review, Coco! I love your top and hope you'll make it in the other fabrics you mentioned.
8/16/12 8:43 PM
PattyE said...
I have this pattern so I will keep in mind your review. Your versions are all lovely.
8/16/12 5:08 PM
carolynw said...
All of your tops are so pretty - very helpful review
8/16/12 2:20 PM
halleyscomet said...
Cute top! I have had this pattern for about a month now. Love to see what View E would look like.
8/16/12 1:15 PM
Renren said...
SavageCoco . . . cocosloft . . . . Coco Chanel . . . hmm. Yes, I , too, enjoy your reviews, blog and all the fabulous things you sew plus the insights you share. Thanks!
8/16/12 12:48 PM
miausiau said...
I enjoy your reviews and blog. I do that too when I find a pattern I like...multiples!
8/16/12 12:41 PM
SavageCoco said...
More winners from the Loft!
8/16/12 12:21 PM
Elemenopeo said...
lovely tops
8/16/12 9:31 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Lily Pocket Purse

Lily Pocket Purse

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Buy Now
Sure-Fit Designs Shirt Kit

photo
by: leoniep

Review