SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1919 (Misses' Sportswear)

8 more reviews
Viewed 493 times 
Reviewed by:Christas
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Christasstarstarstarstar
OK USA
Member since: 3/16/06
Reviews written: 121
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 109 people
patterns reviewed: 118
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/16/12 5:38 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mochimo said...
Wow! I love your jacket!
8/28/12 9:50 AM
Elke said...
Very pretty and looks fabulous on you!
8/18/12 7:36 AM
Barbara V said...
Oh, this is so pretty Christa! The beautiful tangerine linen is absolutely perfect for the style which looks so flattering on you. What a "dear friend" to share such lovely fabric.
8/17/12 1:40 PM
carolynw said...
OH my!! This I want - looks so much nicer than the envelope - simply smashing. Wish I could raid your closet!
8/17/12 10:28 AM
Lori V said...
Amazing jacket, the color is so pretty on you.
8/17/12 7:14 AM
Renata said...
Elegant and stylish, both with pants and dress. Simply lovely. Your very dear friend knows what she is doing when she gives you these pieces of fabric.
8/17/12 2:29 AM
Dale C said...
Wow... that's a great color for you! love the jacket with the dress. I saw that fabric and considered buying it for a nice summer dress, but realized it would never get any use since I don't wear whites... they get dirty much too quickly when I use them. It's lovely though...
8/17/12 1:45 AM
ArtAttack said...
What a dynamite outfit...you look fab!
8/16/12 11:02 PM
Karendee said...
Beautiful jacket for sure, christa!
8/16/12 9:54 PM
Annette1 said...
You're GLOWING in this WONDERFUL jacket -- in a GOOD way, of course. :o) It might feel a little more snug than you're used to, but it LOOKS just PERFECT on you, and I ESPECIALLY love it with the scarf tied around your waist as a belt. :o)
8/16/12 8:25 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful jacket!!! Love the color.
8/16/12 8:10 PM
cleverkitty said...
Wow I really love this on you the color goes with so many outfits I love each way you styled it.
8/16/12 8:05 PM
lamstu said...
Your choice of fabric makes the jacket so much more than business wear. Lovely!
8/16/12 7:43 PM
sewingsilly said...
Looks Wonderful!! Great Job!!
8/16/12 7:37 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Short sleeve jackets are such great pieces to own in warm climates. This one is versatile and very pretty!
8/16/12 7:20 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Petite Plus 104 Pattern

More Info
PerfectFuse Medium White

PerfectFuse Medium White

More Info
New Look 6097

photo
by: RebeccaMar...

Review