SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3773 (Easy to Sew)

11 more reviews
Viewed 354 times 
Reviewed by:slmstyle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About slmstylestarstarstarstar
OR United States
Member since: 9/17/08
Reviews written: 156
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 79 people
patterns reviewed: 151
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/18/12 10:33 PM
Last Updated:8/19/12 0:33 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Pants    Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BeckyC said... (8/20/12 11:06 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress on you and great review!
GoodbyeValntino said... (8/19/12 7:17 PM) Reply
What a great looking dress. You did a great job of pairing the fabric and pattern. Love this!
CBrushNew2Sewing said... (8/19/12 3:58 PM) Reply
You look so great in your dress! Nice work!
karenagreene said... (8/19/12 3:11 PM) Reply
The finished project is beautiful and looks wonderful on you! Gorgeous color, too!
Jstarr4250 said... (8/19/12 2:26 PM) Reply
What a gorgeous color this is on you. I bought this pattern a few weeks ago so I'm very glad to see your review. The way you've turned the collar up a bit looks great, too...
BeckyW said... (8/19/12 10:18 AM) Reply
I love the way your dress turned out. I've never looked twice at this pattern, but yours is adorable. I'll be sure to add it to my list of things to sew.
cleverkitty said... (8/19/12 9:31 AM) Reply
so so awesome on you!!!!
prttynpnk said... (8/19/12 8:02 AM) Reply
Wow-the envelope is so basic and yours is so sharp!
Elemenopeo said... (8/19/12 7:48 AM) Reply
super dress!
pdiddly said... (8/19/12 3:18 AM) Reply
love this dress, and the colour - I agree with you about the pockets.
SewWil said... (8/19/12 1:48 AM) Reply
I can see why you love this dress. It's beautiful and looks great on you. I completely missed this pattern. I need to add this to my stash. Thanks for the review.
SavageCoco said... (8/19/12 1:22 AM) Reply
Thanks for the great review! I've been wanting to make this with a zip up the front too. Yours is really nice. Love the color!
zoe said... (8/19/12 0:05 AM) Reply
Beautiful!
PattyE said... (8/18/12 11:07 PM) Reply
What a sharp dress...love the color too.
RadarRadiance said... (8/18/12 10:39 PM) Reply
Just love your version of this dress! I would not have even thought to buy this pattern but seeing yours makes me want to run to the store and pick it up! Very cute, great job!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2011-108

photo
by: nicegirl

Review
McCall's 6700

photo
by: SewWil

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details