SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3773 (Easy to Sew)

11 more reviews
Viewed 354 times 
Reviewed by:slmstyle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About slmstylestarstarstarstar
OR United States
Member since: 9/17/08
Reviews written: 140
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 65 people
patterns reviewed: 136
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/18/12 10:33 PM
Last Updated:8/19/12 0:33 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Pants    Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RadarRadiance said...
Just love your version of this dress! I would not have even thought to buy this pattern but seeing yours makes me want to run to the store and pick it up! Very cute, great job!!!
8/18/12 10:39 PM
PattyE said...
What a sharp dress...love the color too.
8/18/12 11:07 PM
zoe said...
Beautiful!
8/19/12 0:05 AM
SavageCoco said...
Thanks for the great review! I've been wanting to make this with a zip up the front too. Yours is really nice. Love the color!
8/19/12 1:22 AM
SewWil said...
I can see why you love this dress. It's beautiful and looks great on you. I completely missed this pattern. I need to add this to my stash. Thanks for the review.
8/19/12 1:48 AM
pdiddly said...
love this dress, and the colour - I agree with you about the pockets.
8/19/12 3:18 AM
Elemenopeo said...
super dress!
8/19/12 7:48 AM
prttynpnk said...
Wow-the envelope is so basic and yours is so sharp!
8/19/12 8:02 AM
cleverkitty said...
so so awesome on you!!!!
8/19/12 9:31 AM
BeckyW said...
I love the way your dress turned out. I've never looked twice at this pattern, but yours is adorable. I'll be sure to add it to my list of things to sew.
8/19/12 10:18 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
What a gorgeous color this is on you. I bought this pattern a few weeks ago so I'm very glad to see your review. The way you've turned the collar up a bit looks great, too...
8/19/12 2:26 PM
karenagreene said...
The finished project is beautiful and looks wonderful on you! Gorgeous color, too!
8/19/12 3:11 PM
CBrushNew2Sewing said...
You look so great in your dress! Nice work!
8/19/12 3:58 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
What a great looking dress. You did a great job of pairing the fabric and pattern. Love this!
8/19/12 7:17 PM
BeckyC said...
Beautiful dress on you and great review!
8/20/12 11:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

New Look 6569

photo
by: sewdc

Review
Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Buy Now