SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8821 (Misses Tunic and Pants)

Viewed 524 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 251
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 205 people
patterns reviewed: 251
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/20/12 0:17 AM
Last Updated:8/20/12 2:17 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Passion4Sewing said...
Very pretty! I like the waterfall back.
8/20/12 7:36 AM
Elcue said...
What an elegant design. Just love how that looks on you.
8/20/12 9:33 AM
VogueMistress said...
Looks great...love that color on you!
8/20/12 11:20 AM
norie creates said...
You look great and I love the color!
8/20/12 12:17 PM
carolynw said...
You look lovely in this - I would like the pattern but V8821 does not come up on the net?
8/20/12 5:22 PM
3kids1036 said...
Thanks guys! @Carolynw here is a link http://voguepatterns.mccall.com/v8821-products-22903.php?page_id=3658
8/20/12 10:07 PM
Sewing Chick said...
I just looked at your jacket and was dying to know what you were wearing under it. I'm glad you wrote this review. Great job. You really know how to put an outfit together.
8/21/12 9:55 AM
Zorrro said...
Thank you for your review! Your version looks fabulous!. I love the back of the pattern and it wonderful to see how it turns out in reality.
8/23/12 4:12 AM
Elcue said...
This review needs to be linked to the pattern. http://sewing.patternreview.com/cgi- bin/patterns/sewingpatterns.pl?patternid=54086#.UEIslqN5mSM
9/1/12 11:39 AM
ChristineX said...
Looks great! I love the color. I'm a big fan of neon green and glad it is in fashion right now.
9/1/12 7:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Simplicity 2740

photo
by: lauramae

Review
Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6150

photo
by: mars418

Review