Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8821 (Misses Tunic and Pants)

Viewed 558 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews: 275 (patterns: 275)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 247 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/20/12 0:17 AM
Last Updated:8/20/12 2:17 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ChristineX said... (9/1/12 7:56 PM) Reply
Looks great! I love the color. I'm a big fan of neon green and glad it is in fashion right now.
Elcue said... (9/1/12 11:39 AM) Reply
This review needs to be linked to the pattern. http://sewing.patternreview.com/cgi- bin/patterns/sewingpatterns.pl?patternid=54086#.UEIslqN5mSM
Zorrro said... (8/23/12 4:12 AM) Reply
Thank you for your review! Your version looks fabulous!. I love the back of the pattern and it wonderful to see how it turns out in reality.
Sewing Chick said... (8/21/12 9:55 AM) Reply
I just looked at your jacket and was dying to know what you were wearing under it. I'm glad you wrote this review. Great job. You really know how to put an outfit together.
3kids1036 said... (8/20/12 10:07 PM) Reply
Thanks guys! @Carolynw here is a link http://voguepatterns.mccall.com/v8821-products-22903.php?page_id=3658
carolynw said... (8/20/12 5:22 PM) Reply
You look lovely in this - I would like the pattern but V8821 does not come up on the net?
norie creates said... (8/20/12 12:17 PM) Reply
You look great and I love the color!
VogueMistress said... (8/20/12 11:20 AM) Reply
Looks great...love that color on you!
Elcue said... (8/20/12 9:33 AM) Reply
What an elegant design. Just love how that looks on you.
Passion4Sewing said... (8/20/12 7:36 AM) Reply
Very pretty! I like the waterfall back.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Butterick 5652

photo
by: SteffieMar...

Review
McCall's 4862

photo
by: lilyloulad...

Review
Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

Pattern Details