SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1303 (Misses' Dress )

5 more reviews
Viewed 1067 times 
Reviewed by:imsewcrazy
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About imsewcrazystarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/10/08
Reviews written: 90
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 156 people
patterns reviewed: 90
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/22/12 0:23 AM
Last Updated:8/22/12 2:23 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
40Love said...
love the dress and fabric choice
1/21/13 10:10 AM
Sewlful said...
Love your dress. I just cut this out last night, so glad I found your review on this. Can't wait to finish it.
10/15/12 10:06 AM
slmstyle said...
Love this dress, it's so flattering on you!
10/10/12 3:14 PM
Levone said...
Lovely dress and it looks great on you!
8/24/12 8:48 AM
MNBarb said...
Lovely on you. I always like this kind of detail at the waistline. Your photos look professionally done.
8/23/12 9:48 PM
NJcowgirl said...
Looks beautiful on you. Love the print.
8/23/12 11:38 AM
2 Airedales n Me said...
Agreeing with everyone's comments - this is a head-turner and looks sooooo great on you! It's a beautiful pattern and suits you well.
8/23/12 10:08 AM
AuntieShel said...
You look amazing in this dress!! Thanks so much for reviewing, I have been waiting for a review.
8/23/12 9:08 AM
1SewSweet said...
Great dress, love the fabric! Awesome fit!
8/23/12 5:57 AM
tess said...
your dress looks really wonderful on you, you've got a figure to die for and it suits this style beautifully!
8/23/12 5:40 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
You make the most beautiful clothes and I love your latest!!
8/22/12 9:43 PM
SavageCoco said...
Oh, Snap! Gorgeous!!
8/22/12 7:18 PM
marec said...
Knockout dress!
8/22/12 12:20 PM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous dress! Looks amazing on you. Great job!
8/22/12 11:46 AM
CynthiaSue said...
This is stunning. I saw it on flickr and was going to kick your bottom if it wasn't here on PR. Awesome on your figure.
8/22/12 11:23 AM
poppykettle said...
I think it looks wonderful. I secretly love animal print but haven't yet brung myself to wear it, so I love seeing it on others! It's frustrating when fabric choices don't quite give us what's needed though!
8/22/12 5:05 AM
Sew tell me said...
Looking good. Love your fabric choice.
8/22/12 4:53 AM
Skye said...
nice looking dress - lovely style
8/22/12 3:11 AM
ArtAttack said...
What a beautiful dress!
8/22/12 1:01 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

No Pattern Used 0000

photo
by: Renren

Review
PerfectFuse Light White

PerfectFuse Light White

More Info
Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Pattern

More Info
Simplicity 2872

photo
by: Ireland

Review