SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1303 (Misses' Dress )

4 more reviews
Viewed 1014 times 
Reviewed by:imsewcrazy
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About imsewcrazystarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/10/08
Reviews written: 84
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 155 people
patterns reviewed: 84
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/22/12 0:23 AM
Last Updated:8/22/12 2:23 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
What a beautiful dress!
8/22/12 1:01 AM
Skye said...
nice looking dress - lovely style
8/22/12 3:11 AM
Sew tell me said...
Looking good. Love your fabric choice.
8/22/12 4:53 AM
poppykettle said...
I think it looks wonderful. I secretly love animal print but haven't yet brung myself to wear it, so I love seeing it on others! It's frustrating when fabric choices don't quite give us what's needed though!
8/22/12 5:05 AM
CynthiaSue said...
This is stunning. I saw it on flickr and was going to kick your bottom if it wasn't here on PR. Awesome on your figure.
8/22/12 11:23 AM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous dress! Looks amazing on you. Great job!
8/22/12 11:46 AM
marec said...
Knockout dress!
8/22/12 12:20 PM
SavageCoco said...
Oh, Snap! Gorgeous!!
8/22/12 7:18 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
You make the most beautiful clothes and I love your latest!!
8/22/12 9:43 PM
tess said...
your dress looks really wonderful on you, you've got a figure to die for and it suits this style beautifully!
8/23/12 5:40 AM
1SewSweet said...
Great dress, love the fabric! Awesome fit!
8/23/12 5:57 AM
AuntieShel said...
You look amazing in this dress!! Thanks so much for reviewing, I have been waiting for a review.
8/23/12 9:08 AM
2 Airedales n Me said...
Agreeing with everyone's comments - this is a head-turner and looks sooooo great on you! It's a beautiful pattern and suits you well.
8/23/12 10:08 AM
NJcowgirl said...
Looks beautiful on you. Love the print.
8/23/12 11:38 AM
MNBarb said...
Lovely on you. I always like this kind of detail at the waistline. Your photos look professionally done.
8/23/12 9:48 PM
Levone said...
Lovely dress and it looks great on you!
8/24/12 8:48 AM
slmstyle said...
Love this dress, it's so flattering on you!
10/10/12 3:14 PM
Sewlful said...
Love your dress. I just cut this out last night, so glad I found your review on this. Can't wait to finish it.
10/15/12 10:06 AM
40Love said...
love the dress and fabric choice
1/21/13 10:10 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Verona Jacket & Coat

Sewing Workshop Verona Jacket & Coat

Buy Now