SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1303 (Misses' Dress )

4 more reviews
Viewed 1020 times 
Reviewed by:imsewcrazy
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About imsewcrazystarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/10/08
Reviews written: 84
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 155 people
patterns reviewed: 84
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/22/12 0:23 AM
Last Updated:8/22/12 2:23 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
What a beautiful dress!
8/22/12 1:01 AM
Skye said...
nice looking dress - lovely style
8/22/12 3:11 AM
Sew tell me said...
Looking good. Love your fabric choice.
8/22/12 4:53 AM
poppykettle said...
I think it looks wonderful. I secretly love animal print but haven't yet brung myself to wear it, so I love seeing it on others! It's frustrating when fabric choices don't quite give us what's needed though!
8/22/12 5:05 AM
CynthiaSue said...
This is stunning. I saw it on flickr and was going to kick your bottom if it wasn't here on PR. Awesome on your figure.
8/22/12 11:23 AM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous dress! Looks amazing on you. Great job!
8/22/12 11:46 AM
marec said...
Knockout dress!
8/22/12 12:20 PM
SavageCoco said...
Oh, Snap! Gorgeous!!
8/22/12 7:18 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
You make the most beautiful clothes and I love your latest!!
8/22/12 9:43 PM
tess said...
your dress looks really wonderful on you, you've got a figure to die for and it suits this style beautifully!
8/23/12 5:40 AM
1SewSweet said...
Great dress, love the fabric! Awesome fit!
8/23/12 5:57 AM
AuntieShel said...
You look amazing in this dress!! Thanks so much for reviewing, I have been waiting for a review.
8/23/12 9:08 AM
2 Airedales n Me said...
Agreeing with everyone's comments - this is a head-turner and looks sooooo great on you! It's a beautiful pattern and suits you well.
8/23/12 10:08 AM
NJcowgirl said...
Looks beautiful on you. Love the print.
8/23/12 11:38 AM
MNBarb said...
Lovely on you. I always like this kind of detail at the waistline. Your photos look professionally done.
8/23/12 9:48 PM
Levone said...
Lovely dress and it looks great on you!
8/24/12 8:48 AM
slmstyle said...
Love this dress, it's so flattering on you!
10/10/12 3:14 PM
Sewlful said...
Love your dress. I just cut this out last night, so glad I found your review on this. Can't wait to finish it.
10/15/12 10:06 AM
40Love said...
love the dress and fabric choice
1/21/13 10:10 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Simplicity 5122 - vintage

photo
by: cabb77

Review
MariaDenmark 101

photo
by: julliams

Review
Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Buy Now