SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8536 (MISSES' TOP)

47 more reviews
Viewed 752 times 
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews: 190 (patterns: 182)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 123 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/22/12 0:58 AM
Last Updated:8/22/12 2:58 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by ArtAttack using this Pattern

photophotophoto

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Barbara V said... (8/28/12 8:53 PM) Reply
Beautiful fabric and top!
MNBarb said... (8/23/12 9:45 PM) Reply
Well, it's certainly your season when it comes to color. You look terrific in these greens and browns. Why have I not made this version of a pattern I already own? It has such a nice shape and I love the just-right neckline. Thanks for the review of a basic wardrobe staple.
KarlaB said... (8/23/12 3:51 PM) Reply
Great Top! + Beautiful fabric! + Beautiful sewing!! + Great review!
NJcowgirl said... (8/23/12 11:43 AM) Reply
Great fabric and great fit.
Silknmore said... (8/23/12 8:57 AM) Reply
What beautiful fabric. Great top.
pdiddly said... (8/23/12 3:23 AM) Reply
love it and the colours are perfect for you
GoodbyeValntino said... (8/22/12 9:42 PM) Reply
You should love this! The top is beautiful - good job!
ArtAttack said... (8/22/12 3:33 PM) Reply
Thanks everyone! LOL@LynnG...I thought I was the only one who bought insurance!
Nan Kay said... (8/22/12 3:08 PM) Reply
I like this view! Yours fits really well and the fabric is great. Now I need to go pull this pattern and add it to the soon pile!
NC Carol said... (8/22/12 12:53 PM) Reply
Great top! This fabric caught my eye mid-summer when I first saw it. It's perfect for those of us with warm coloring. I made mine into a little sleeveless top. I'm a big fan of this pattern as well.
LynnG said... (8/22/12 12:30 PM) Reply
Your top is great and the print is perfect for fall. I love this pattern too. It is one of my TNT's. In fact, when there was a .99 sale, I bought a new pattern to keep in my stash in case anything ever happened to my original. :)
marec said... (8/22/12 12:19 PM) Reply
My gosh, you nailed this! The diagonal print with the top's design is wonderful. Great fit too.
Dilliander said... (8/22/12 5:09 AM) Reply
This looks lovely, great fit and will make a great TNT. Love the diagonal print too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Kwik Sew 2952

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Runaround Bag Paper Pattern

Runaround Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Grainline Studio 11003

photo
by: carrie1858...

Review