SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8536 (MISSES' TOP)

46 more reviews
Viewed 727 times 
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews written: 162
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 154
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/22/12 0:58 AM
Last Updated:8/22/12 2:58 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Barbara V said... (8/28/12 8:53 PM) Reply
Beautiful fabric and top!
MNBarb said... (8/23/12 9:45 PM) Reply
Well, it's certainly your season when it comes to color. You look terrific in these greens and browns. Why have I not made this version of a pattern I already own? It has such a nice shape and I love the just-right neckline. Thanks for the review of a basic wardrobe staple.
KarlaB said... (8/23/12 3:51 PM) Reply
Great Top! + Beautiful fabric! + Beautiful sewing!! + Great review!
NJcowgirl said... (8/23/12 11:43 AM) Reply
Great fabric and great fit.
Silknmore said... (8/23/12 8:57 AM) Reply
What beautiful fabric. Great top.
pdiddly said... (8/23/12 3:23 AM) Reply
love it and the colours are perfect for you
GoodbyeValntino said... (8/22/12 9:42 PM) Reply
You should love this! The top is beautiful - good job!
ArtAttack said... (8/22/12 3:33 PM) Reply
Thanks everyone! LOL@LynnG...I thought I was the only one who bought insurance!
Nan Kay said... (8/22/12 3:08 PM) Reply
I like this view! Yours fits really well and the fabric is great. Now I need to go pull this pattern and add it to the soon pile!
NC Carol said... (8/22/12 12:53 PM) Reply
Great top! This fabric caught my eye mid-summer when I first saw it. It's perfect for those of us with warm coloring. I made mine into a little sleeveless top. I'm a big fan of this pattern as well.
LynnG said... (8/22/12 12:30 PM) Reply
Your top is great and the print is perfect for fall. I love this pattern too. It is one of my TNT's. In fact, when there was a .99 sale, I bought a new pattern to keep in my stash in case anything ever happened to my original. :)
marec said... (8/22/12 12:19 PM) Reply
My gosh, you nailed this! The diagonal print with the top's design is wonderful. Great fit too.
Dilliander said... (8/22/12 5:09 AM) Reply
This looks lovely, great fit and will make a great TNT. Love the diagonal print too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Pattern Details
SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

SewBaby The Sleeve Saver Bib Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 4273

photo
by: Silk Chall...

Review