SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8536 (MISSES' TOP)

45 more reviews
Viewed 741 times 
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews: 179 (patterns: 171)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 113 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/22/12 0:58 AM
Last Updated:8/22/12 2:58 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Barbara V said... (8/28/12 8:53 PM) Reply
Beautiful fabric and top!
MNBarb said... (8/23/12 9:45 PM) Reply
Well, it's certainly your season when it comes to color. You look terrific in these greens and browns. Why have I not made this version of a pattern I already own? It has such a nice shape and I love the just-right neckline. Thanks for the review of a basic wardrobe staple.
KarlaB said... (8/23/12 3:51 PM) Reply
Great Top! + Beautiful fabric! + Beautiful sewing!! + Great review!
NJcowgirl said... (8/23/12 11:43 AM) Reply
Great fabric and great fit.
Silknmore said... (8/23/12 8:57 AM) Reply
What beautiful fabric. Great top.
pdiddly said... (8/23/12 3:23 AM) Reply
love it and the colours are perfect for you
GoodbyeValntino said... (8/22/12 9:42 PM) Reply
You should love this! The top is beautiful - good job!
ArtAttack said... (8/22/12 3:33 PM) Reply
Thanks everyone! LOL@LynnG...I thought I was the only one who bought insurance!
Nan Kay said... (8/22/12 3:08 PM) Reply
I like this view! Yours fits really well and the fabric is great. Now I need to go pull this pattern and add it to the soon pile!
NC Carol said... (8/22/12 12:53 PM) Reply
Great top! This fabric caught my eye mid-summer when I first saw it. It's perfect for those of us with warm coloring. I made mine into a little sleeveless top. I'm a big fan of this pattern as well.
LynnG said... (8/22/12 12:30 PM) Reply
Your top is great and the print is perfect for fall. I love this pattern too. It is one of my TNT's. In fact, when there was a .99 sale, I bought a new pattern to keep in my stash in case anything ever happened to my original. :)
marec said... (8/22/12 12:19 PM) Reply
My gosh, you nailed this! The diagonal print with the top's design is wonderful. Great fit too.
Dilliander said... (8/22/12 5:09 AM) Reply
This looks lovely, great fit and will make a great TNT. Love the diagonal print too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Butterick 5553

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review
Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Pattern Details
Butterick 5932

photo
by: AmberSage

Review