SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Slip-on Suzie (Slip-on Suzie)

11 more reviews
Viewed 785 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 916
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 78 people
patterns reviewed: 882
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/22/12 10:33 PM
Last Updated:8/22/12 11:34 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
25 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
debbieB said...
Love your fabric!
8/23/12 0:03 AM
SewPerfect said...
Lovely dress, kudos! I too have to wear a tank under this style bodice, can't have gaposis at work, against the dress code! Will have to get this pattern.
8/23/12 0:10 AM
Annie P said...
Lovely dress, gorgeous fabric (nice cat, too). Did you have to do any adjustments such as FBA? The reason I am asking is that I had trouble with an FBA with this pattern.
8/23/12 0:48 AM
michellep74 said...
Great-looking dress!
8/23/12 1:01 AM
BeaJay said...
Great dress - looks good on you.
8/23/12 1:13 AM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Very attractive silhouette for you. Love the fabric.
8/23/12 2:41 AM
brissie71 said...
Very nice, Sandi. I love the fabric. it's perfect for this pattern.
8/23/12 3:27 AM
Jaknan said...
Wow! How did I miss this pattern, since I'm a Stylearc junkie? It looks fantastic on you!
8/23/12 4:14 AM
Dilliander said...
I agree, great pattern & fabric, it looks lovely on you
8/23/12 4:24 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
Very flattering on you and love the fabric!
8/23/12 6:17 AM
Rebecca D said...
Looks just great on you.
8/23/12 6:33 AM
jannw said...
looks great on you!! and you found a fabric like the illustration!!! good to know about the cami required...
8/23/12 6:37 AM
Sandi S said...
no FBA - since I'm wearing it with a tank top
8/23/12 7:34 AM
LynnRowe said...
LOVE it, looks fabulous on you!
8/23/12 8:30 AM
RobbieK said...
good looking dress. I might have to try that one!
8/23/12 8:41 AM
Lori V said...
Very cute, great fabric choice.
8/23/12 9:12 AM
JEF said...
Lovely dress!
8/23/12 9:18 AM
sewing for fun said...
Very Cute! You have a great color sense - transmits a cheery and happy outlook.
8/23/12 10:29 AM
cerulean said...
Very lovely dress! I've always thought that this was a great pattern! The print looks great on you too!
8/23/12 12:20 PM
sewtime said...
Cute dress great fabric also!! Cute kitty!
8/23/12 8:07 PM
canei said...
Nice!
8/23/12 8:21 PM
MNBarb said...
This is a really great dress on you. It has just the right amount of ease to be flattering but not tight. The fabric print makes it so much more interesting. You could have a few of these in your wardrobe!
8/23/12 9:40 PM
Sherril Miller said...
Love it. What size did you get?
8/23/12 10:25 PM
momtoesther said...
very cute and what a lovely print!
8/23/12 11:39 PM
Margaret said...
Very nice! Looks great in that print!
8/30/12 5:44 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

New Look 6071

photo
by: margy.64

Review
New Look 6097

photo
by: Re Becca

Review
Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Sassy Bag

Sassy Bag

Buy Now