SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1810 (Misses' & Plus Size Sportswear)

12 more reviews
Viewed 625 times 
Reviewed by:Ellenatlga
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ellenatlgastarstar
GA USA
Member since: 3/8/06
Reviews written: 123
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 36 people
patterns reviewed: 123
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/23/12 1:09 PM
Last Updated:8/23/12 1:11 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    Tops    Pants    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $2.99 $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $2.99 $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cristinagf said...
Pretty!
8/31/12 8:34 AM
2 Airedales n Me said...
I need to make a few very quick summer dresses for an upcoming trip to Bali. Thanks for pointing this pattern out - I hadn't seen it. Your version is very cute! Love the "no zippers" part...ha ha
8/25/12 11:39 AM
zoe said...
Just beautiful! Agree with everyone else, on how lovely the fabric is.
8/24/12 6:41 PM
momsurfing said...
love your fabric. i really like the way this dress looks from the back with the way the back darts and ties go together. usually a pullover dress seems poofy in the back to me but i really like this.
8/23/12 9:39 PM
imsewcrazy said...
I love the dress and the fabric! Great combination. Don't you just love those quick and easy dresses?? i would make a ton of them!!
8/23/12 7:31 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Adorable!!
8/23/12 6:40 PM
sunnysewer said...
I saw this pattern in the store and didn't buy it, but you have convinced me, very cute and easy to make, fantastic.
8/23/12 3:57 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
LOVE it made in this fabric too!
8/23/12 2:55 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
I third that motion...the print and drape of this are gorgeous.
8/23/12 1:28 PM
sunnysewing said...
agree. that fabric is so lovely!
8/23/12 1:19 PM
miausiau said...
Love the fabric choice!
8/23/12 1:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Simplicity 1922

photo
by: PostMuse

Review
Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Buy Now
SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

Buy Now
Other k6ja2

photo
by: Ghainskom

Review