SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1810 (Misses' & Plus Size Sportswear)

12 more reviews
Viewed 616 times 
Reviewed by:Ellenatlga
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ellenatlgastarstar
GA USA
Member since: 3/8/06
Reviews written: 123
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 36 people
patterns reviewed: 123
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/23/12 1:09 PM
Last Updated:8/23/12 1:11 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    Tops    Pants    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
miausiau said...
Love the fabric choice!
8/23/12 1:12 PM
sunnysewing said...
agree. that fabric is so lovely!
8/23/12 1:19 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
I third that motion...the print and drape of this are gorgeous.
8/23/12 1:28 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
LOVE it made in this fabric too!
8/23/12 2:55 PM
sunnysewer said...
I saw this pattern in the store and didn't buy it, but you have convinced me, very cute and easy to make, fantastic.
8/23/12 3:57 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Adorable!!
8/23/12 6:40 PM
imsewcrazy said...
I love the dress and the fabric! Great combination. Don't you just love those quick and easy dresses?? i would make a ton of them!!
8/23/12 7:31 PM
momsurfing said...
love your fabric. i really like the way this dress looks from the back with the way the back darts and ties go together. usually a pullover dress seems poofy in the back to me but i really like this.
8/23/12 9:39 PM
zoe said...
Just beautiful! Agree with everyone else, on how lovely the fabric is.
8/24/12 6:41 PM
2 Airedales n Me said...
I need to make a few very quick summer dresses for an upcoming trip to Bali. Thanks for pointing this pattern out - I hadn't seen it. Your version is very cute! Love the "no zippers" part...ha ha
8/25/12 11:39 AM
Cristinagf said...
Pretty!
8/31/12 8:34 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Contest Mini Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: j Renee De...

Review
Ottobre Woman Magazine 05-2007-4

photo
by: westmoon

Review
Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Buy Now
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Buy Now