SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1810 (Misses' & Plus Size Sportswear)

12 more reviews
Viewed 619 times 
Reviewed by:Ellenatlga
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ellenatlgastarstar
GA USA
Member since: 3/8/06
Reviews written: 123
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 36 people
patterns reviewed: 123
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/23/12 1:09 PM
Last Updated:8/23/12 1:11 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    Tops    Pants    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
miausiau said...
Love the fabric choice!
8/23/12 1:12 PM
sunnysewing said...
agree. that fabric is so lovely!
8/23/12 1:19 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
I third that motion...the print and drape of this are gorgeous.
8/23/12 1:28 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
LOVE it made in this fabric too!
8/23/12 2:55 PM
sunnysewer said...
I saw this pattern in the store and didn't buy it, but you have convinced me, very cute and easy to make, fantastic.
8/23/12 3:57 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Adorable!!
8/23/12 6:40 PM
imsewcrazy said...
I love the dress and the fabric! Great combination. Don't you just love those quick and easy dresses?? i would make a ton of them!!
8/23/12 7:31 PM
momsurfing said...
love your fabric. i really like the way this dress looks from the back with the way the back darts and ties go together. usually a pullover dress seems poofy in the back to me but i really like this.
8/23/12 9:39 PM
zoe said...
Just beautiful! Agree with everyone else, on how lovely the fabric is.
8/24/12 6:41 PM
2 Airedales n Me said...
I need to make a few very quick summer dresses for an upcoming trip to Bali. Thanks for pointing this pattern out - I hadn't seen it. Your version is very cute! Love the "no zippers" part...ha ha
8/25/12 11:39 AM
Cristinagf said...
Pretty!
8/31/12 8:34 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2009-110

photo
by: mkruszewsk...

Review