SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1810 (Misses' & Plus Size Sportswear)

12 more reviews
Viewed 622 times 
Reviewed by:Ellenatlga
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ellenatlgastarstar
GA USA
Member since: 3/8/06
Reviews written: 123
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 36 people
patterns reviewed: 123
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/23/12 1:09 PM
Last Updated:8/23/12 1:11 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Accessories    Tops    Pants    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cristinagf said...
Pretty!
8/31/12 8:34 AM
2 Airedales n Me said...
I need to make a few very quick summer dresses for an upcoming trip to Bali. Thanks for pointing this pattern out - I hadn't seen it. Your version is very cute! Love the "no zippers" part...ha ha
8/25/12 11:39 AM
zoe said...
Just beautiful! Agree with everyone else, on how lovely the fabric is.
8/24/12 6:41 PM
momsurfing said...
love your fabric. i really like the way this dress looks from the back with the way the back darts and ties go together. usually a pullover dress seems poofy in the back to me but i really like this.
8/23/12 9:39 PM
imsewcrazy said...
I love the dress and the fabric! Great combination. Don't you just love those quick and easy dresses?? i would make a ton of them!!
8/23/12 7:31 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Adorable!!
8/23/12 6:40 PM
sunnysewer said...
I saw this pattern in the store and didn't buy it, but you have convinced me, very cute and easy to make, fantastic.
8/23/12 3:57 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
LOVE it made in this fabric too!
8/23/12 2:55 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
I third that motion...the print and drape of this are gorgeous.
8/23/12 1:28 PM
sunnysewing said...
agree. that fabric is so lovely!
8/23/12 1:19 PM
miausiau said...
Love the fabric choice!
8/23/12 1:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8474

photo
by: tinflutter...

Review
8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

More Info
Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

More Info
Vogue Patterns 8668

photo
by: Sandi S

Review