Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7739 (Dress)

6 more reviews
Viewed 440 times 
Reviewed by:Julia Bobbin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Julia Bobbinstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/20/10
Reviews: 50 (patterns: 50)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 99 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/25/12 11:34 PM
Last Updated:8/25/12 11:35 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slmstyle said... (9/8/12 3:49 PM) Reply
Great dress, and congrats on your pregnancy! Hopefully we see some cute maternity sewing from you, then adorable baby clothes :)
Julia Bobbin said... (8/29/12 10:47 PM) Reply
Thanks everyone for your warm and wonderful comments! xxx
kathleencramer said... (8/29/12 5:38 PM) Reply
Oooooo! Love this!
Sweetheart3 said... (8/27/12 2:26 AM) Reply
Congrats! We are looking forward to your baby clothing reviews in the future.
zoe said... (8/26/12 10:53 PM) Reply
Congratulations Julia! And of course you'll be very stylish throughout. :)
Raye Ann said... (8/26/12 4:57 PM) Reply
Congratulations! I actually had lots of fun dressing myself during pregnancy. This dress is a great example of how fun and stylish maternity styling can be! Good luck and best wishes.
prostheticsgirl said... (8/26/12 12:57 PM) Reply
Congratulations!
Jrhee said... (8/26/12 10:30 AM) Reply
Perfect cute dress for 19 weeks! Congratulations, and how exciting for you both! I sewed like crazy at the end of both my pregnancies for some reason - nesting instinct, I think. (I also barfed every day for first 5 months for both of them too...)
Sue Parrott said... (8/26/12 9:48 AM) Reply
Cute dress. :)
norie creates said... (8/26/12 9:30 AM) Reply
Wow! Congrats to you and your hubby! I was wondering where you've been! I always look forward to your post! Hopefully now that the nausea has passed, you can really enjoy your pregnancy : )
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Kwik Sew 2952

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 320402-1000

photo
by: ChildOfThe...

Review
Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hudson Top & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Chloe Handbag Paper Pattern

Chloe Handbag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details