SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5226 

13 more reviews
Viewed 60 times 
Reviewed by:Aurelie
photo

 
 
About Aureliestar
Member since: 5/26/08
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/12 12:45 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Adaire said... (6/23/13 7:27 PM) Reply
I am in the process of making this dress for my 3 year old granddaughter. Think it is so pretty and feminine and little girl looking.
Adaire said... (6/23/13 7:24 PM) Reply
I am in the process of making this dress for my 3 year old granddaughter. Think it is so pretty and feminine and little girl looking.
Aurelie said... (11/27/12 11:10 PM) Reply
Kathleen, yes, it is. You know your temples. Thanks both, for visiting the blog. I'm not very familiar in how to use this site. I don't find it especially intuitive so I just noticed comments today. I love researching my patterns here first though!
Christas said... (8/30/12 0:06 AM) Reply
Such a pretty dress! I can see why you would want to make several! Your blog is really nice, too.
kathleencramer said... (8/29/12 5:27 PM) Reply
I really like how this dress turned out!! I have this pattern but have always passed it by when choosing the next Sunday dress. I think I will now give it some time. By the way, love your wedding dress. It is lovely. If I'm correct, that is the Salt Lake Temple?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Studio Cherie 0000

photo
by: Pinkytoo

Review
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Pattern Details
Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Pattern Details