Online Sewing Class: Put it on the Bias
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5226 

13 more reviews
Viewed 63 times 
Reviewed by:Aurelie
photo

 
 
About Aureliestar
Member since: 5/26/08
Reviews: 13 (patterns: 13)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/12 12:45 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Adaire said... (6/23/13 7:27 PM) Reply
I am in the process of making this dress for my 3 year old granddaughter. Think it is so pretty and feminine and little girl looking.
Adaire said... (6/23/13 7:24 PM) Reply
I am in the process of making this dress for my 3 year old granddaughter. Think it is so pretty and feminine and little girl looking.
Aurelie said... (11/27/12 11:10 PM) Reply
Kathleen, yes, it is. You know your temples. Thanks both, for visiting the blog. I'm not very familiar in how to use this site. I don't find it especially intuitive so I just noticed comments today. I love researching my patterns here first though!
Christas said... (8/30/12 0:06 AM) Reply
Such a pretty dress! I can see why you would want to make several! Your blog is really nice, too.
kathleencramer said... (8/29/12 5:27 PM) Reply
I really like how this dress turned out!! I have this pattern but have always passed it by when choosing the next Sunday dress. I think I will now give it some time. By the way, love your wedding dress. It is lovely. If I'm correct, that is the Salt Lake Temple?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7387

photo
by: Cosso

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 1258

photo
by: Sew Good

Review