SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2947 

5 more reviews
Viewed 397 times 
Reviewed by:jynclr
photo

 
 
About jynclr
TX USA
Member since: 12/20/11
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/12 10:22 PM
Last Updated:8/30/12 9:32 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
zooeybat said... (3/28/13 3:32 PM) Reply
Absolutely gorgeous!!!!!! Bravo!
Pj3g said... (8/31/12 8:24 AM) Reply
Loved reading about your sewing adventures on Pfaff Creative Performance thread and sewing your first project on your great new machine--it's beautiful!
solveg said... (8/30/12 3:40 PM) Reply
The bodice is particularly flattering! Great job!
JTink said... (8/30/12 11:32 AM) Reply
Beautiful...I love your fabric choices.
marec said... (8/30/12 9:57 AM) Reply
That is a beautiful style on you and very flattering. Thanks for the heads up on the width of the bodice-this dress will need a strapless bra?
2 Airedales n Me said... (8/30/12 1:53 AM) Reply
That is a striking dress. There's nothing like red and black to really wow the crowd. Very nice on you.
Sibilance7 said... (8/29/12 11:53 PM) Reply
This dress is perfect on you! Congrats on finishing your first garment with Miss Evelyn!
clotheshorse said... (8/29/12 11:43 PM) Reply
Very pretty, good job!
LynnRowe said... (8/29/12 11:27 PM) Reply
LOVE this dress! It looks terrific on you, and the fabric choice is perfect for casual or dressy. Nice!!!
Sonoma33 said... (8/29/12 10:32 PM) Reply
This dress looks GREAT on you! I think I have this pattern in my stash, and now I want to make one too.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Fehr Trade 000

photo
by: squirrelly...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2007-112

photo
by: kidmd

Review
Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Pattern Details
PerfectFuse Light Black

PerfectFuse Light Black

Pattern Details