SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2947 

5 more reviews
Viewed 390 times 
Reviewed by:jynclr
photo

 
 
About jynclr
TX USA
Member since: 12/20/11
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/29/12 10:22 PM
Last Updated:8/30/12 9:32 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
zooeybat said...
Absolutely gorgeous!!!!!! Bravo!
3/28/13 3:32 PM
Pj3g said...
Loved reading about your sewing adventures on Pfaff Creative Performance thread and sewing your first project on your great new machine--it's beautiful!
8/31/12 8:24 AM
solveg said...
The bodice is particularly flattering! Great job!
8/30/12 3:40 PM
JTink said...
Beautiful...I love your fabric choices.
8/30/12 11:32 AM
marec said...
That is a beautiful style on you and very flattering. Thanks for the heads up on the width of the bodice-this dress will need a strapless bra?
8/30/12 9:57 AM
2 Airedales n Me said...
That is a striking dress. There's nothing like red and black to really wow the crowd. Very nice on you.
8/30/12 1:53 AM
Sibilance7 said...
This dress is perfect on you! Congrats on finishing your first garment with Miss Evelyn!
8/29/12 11:53 PM
clotheshorse said...
Very pretty, good job!
8/29/12 11:43 PM
LynnRowe said...
LOVE this dress! It looks terrific on you, and the fabric choice is perfect for casual or dressy. Nice!!!
8/29/12 11:27 PM
Sonoma33 said...
This dress looks GREAT on you! I think I have this pattern in my stash, and now I want to make one too.
8/29/12 10:32 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8280

photo
by: JaxOz

Review
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

More Info
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

More Info
Burda 7131

photo
by: froggiegir...

Review

Pattern