SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6288 (misses top, dress and skirt)

14 more reviews
Viewed 373 times 
Reviewed by:Bonnie O
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Bonnie Ostarstar
OH USA
Member since: 4/28/07
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 73
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/30/12 12:02 PM
Last Updated:8/30/12 12:33 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    Dresses    Tops    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KensingtonCrab said...
Cute top and great overall outfit! Love the red pants!
8/30/12 4:46 PM
cleverkitty said...
I love your whole outfit you look Fantastic Bonnie!!! Never saw this pattern, I like the raglan t-shirt style. the print is ooh ahh gotta have it...such a cool print, you have good taste :)
8/30/12 5:30 PM
Christas said...
Super cute top! I love the way you have paired it with a pair of red jeans. You look lovely!
8/30/12 6:04 PM
LynnRowe said...
LOVE it, love the fabric! Your top is waaaay nicer than the pattern photo!
8/30/12 10:04 PM
karen n said...
Great "cute girl t" shape. I will pick this up at the the McCalls.
8/30/12 11:43 PM
2 Airedales n Me said...
You tee looks super on your. I love the neckline but I can appreciate adding a teeny bit of modesty for work. Love the fact it has raglan sleeves. Would never have noticed this pattern had you not reviewed it. Thanks.
8/31/12 1:05 AM
grays08 said...
I love your top, and your red jeans! I'm glad you posting this because I missed this pattern and love raglan sleeves!
8/31/12 3:10 PM
Scheri said...
The best tee I have seen. You look fabulous. I love your fabric.....where did you get the fabric? I would love to find it.
9/1/12 3:00 AM
CallMeSu said...
I can't tell you how much I love the fabric. And your fit is incredible! Great job!
8/27/13 3:06 PM
chucklehead said...
Thanks for all of the tips. Like everyone says, the pattern envelope doesn't do your results justice! Much better on you.
2/19/14 9:15 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Buy Now