Online Sewing Class: Put it on the Bias
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6288 (misses top, dress and skirt)

14 more reviews
Viewed 379 times 
Reviewed by:Bonnie O
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Bonnie Ostarstar
OH USA
Member since: 4/28/07
Reviews: 79 (patterns: 77)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/30/12 12:02 PM
Last Updated:8/30/12 12:33 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    Dresses    Tops    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
chucklehead said... (2/19/14 9:15 AM) Reply
Thanks for all of the tips. Like everyone says, the pattern envelope doesn't do your results justice! Much better on you.
CallMeSu said... (8/27/13 3:06 PM) Reply
I can't tell you how much I love the fabric. And your fit is incredible! Great job!
Scheri said... (9/1/12 3:00 AM) Reply
The best tee I have seen. You look fabulous. I love your fabric.....where did you get the fabric? I would love to find it.
grays08 said... (8/31/12 3:10 PM) Reply
I love your top, and your red jeans! I'm glad you posting this because I missed this pattern and love raglan sleeves!
2 Airedales n Me said... (8/31/12 1:05 AM) Reply
You tee looks super on your. I love the neckline but I can appreciate adding a teeny bit of modesty for work. Love the fact it has raglan sleeves. Would never have noticed this pattern had you not reviewed it. Thanks.
karen n said... (8/30/12 11:43 PM) Reply
Great "cute girl t" shape. I will pick this up at the the McCalls.
LynnRowe said... (8/30/12 10:04 PM) Reply
LOVE it, love the fabric! Your top is waaaay nicer than the pattern photo!
Christas said... (8/30/12 6:04 PM) Reply
Super cute top! I love the way you have paired it with a pair of red jeans. You look lovely!
cleverkitty said... (8/30/12 5:30 PM) Reply
I love your whole outfit you look Fantastic Bonnie!!! Never saw this pattern, I like the raglan t-shirt style. the print is ooh ahh gotta have it...such a cool print, you have good taste :)
KensingtonCrab said... (8/30/12 4:46 PM) Reply
Cute top and great overall outfit! Love the red pants!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1259

photo
by: sewing gen...

Review
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Pattern Details