SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6288 (misses top, dress and skirt)

14 more reviews
Viewed 376 times 
Reviewed by:Bonnie O
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Bonnie Ostarstar
OH USA
Member since: 4/28/07
Reviews written: 79
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 77
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/30/12 12:02 PM
Last Updated:8/30/12 12:33 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Easy to Sew    Dresses    Tops    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
chucklehead said... (2/19/14 9:15 AM) Reply
Thanks for all of the tips. Like everyone says, the pattern envelope doesn't do your results justice! Much better on you.
CallMeSu said... (8/27/13 3:06 PM) Reply
I can't tell you how much I love the fabric. And your fit is incredible! Great job!
Scheri said... (9/1/12 3:00 AM) Reply
The best tee I have seen. You look fabulous. I love your fabric.....where did you get the fabric? I would love to find it.
grays08 said... (8/31/12 3:10 PM) Reply
I love your top, and your red jeans! I'm glad you posting this because I missed this pattern and love raglan sleeves!
2 Airedales n Me said... (8/31/12 1:05 AM) Reply
You tee looks super on your. I love the neckline but I can appreciate adding a teeny bit of modesty for work. Love the fact it has raglan sleeves. Would never have noticed this pattern had you not reviewed it. Thanks.
karen n said... (8/30/12 11:43 PM) Reply
Great "cute girl t" shape. I will pick this up at the the McCalls.
LynnRowe said... (8/30/12 10:04 PM) Reply
LOVE it, love the fabric! Your top is waaaay nicer than the pattern photo!
Christas said... (8/30/12 6:04 PM) Reply
Super cute top! I love the way you have paired it with a pair of red jeans. You look lovely!
cleverkitty said... (8/30/12 5:30 PM) Reply
I love your whole outfit you look Fantastic Bonnie!!! Never saw this pattern, I like the raglan t-shirt style. the print is ooh ahh gotta have it...such a cool print, you have good taste :)
KensingtonCrab said... (8/30/12 4:46 PM) Reply
Cute top and great overall outfit! Love the red pants!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2011-119

photo
by: tsedai

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Pattern Details
10 inch Professional Shears

10 inch Professional Shears

Pattern Details