SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5705 

4 more reviews
Viewed 132 times 
Reviewed by:HOWsMom
photo

 
 
About HOWsMomstar
Member since: 8/27/12
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/1/12 1:29 PM
Last Updated:9/21/12 7:29 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mirza said...
Love those dresses! Great idea on using broadcloth. I have that pattern. I think my 5yr old would love some for Christmas.
9/2/12 9:15 AM
SewPerfect said...
Beautiful dress, love the color! I'm an adult doll collector and have been wanting to try my hand at making some of mine new clothing sets. The clothing that came with them is just ok, I'd like to see them in something different for a change. Will have to check out my local JoAnns when they have a good pattern sale. Thank you for the great reviews!
9/2/12 11:23 AM
Elcue said...
Way to show your daughter you love her!
9/2/12 5:20 PM
Pj3g said...
These are my favorite of all you've made--very cute! Lucky daughter to get so many cute clothes for her dolls!
9/2/12 7:31 PM
Tari Hann said...
I have had this pattern for a long time, glad to see a review on it being easy. Now I need to try it myself lol.
1/19/13 9:55 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Other Kimono Dress

photo
by: Izybel18

Review
Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Buy Now
SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

Buy Now