SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5705 

4 more reviews
Viewed 144 times 
Reviewed by:HOWsMom
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HOWsMomstar
Member since: 8/27/12
Reviews: 54 (patterns: 53)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/1/12 1:29 PM
Last Updated:9/21/12 7:29 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Tari Hann said... (1/19/13 9:55 PM) Reply
I have had this pattern for a long time, glad to see a review on it being easy. Now I need to try it myself lol.
Pj3g said... (9/2/12 7:31 PM) Reply
These are my favorite of all you've made--very cute! Lucky daughter to get so many cute clothes for her dolls!
Elcue said... (9/2/12 5:20 PM) Reply
Way to show your daughter you love her!
SewPerfect said... (9/2/12 11:23 AM) Reply
Beautiful dress, love the color! I'm an adult doll collector and have been wanting to try my hand at making some of mine new clothing sets. The clothing that came with them is just ok, I'd like to see them in something different for a change. Will have to check out my local JoAnns when they have a good pattern sale. Thank you for the great reviews!
Mirza said... (9/2/12 9:15 AM) Reply
Love those dresses! Great idea on using broadcloth. I have that pattern. I think my 5yr old would love some for Christmas.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern Designed after Burda 8123

photo
by: julliams

Review
Pamela's Patterns Magic Pencil Skirt Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Magic Pencil Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

Pattern Details