SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1248 (AKO Misses' Top and Skirt)

7 more reviews
Viewed 346 times 
Reviewed by:pegsewer
photo

 
 
About pegsewerstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 10/6/10
Reviews written: 59
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 29 people
patterns reviewed: 59
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/2/12 3:48 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
rivergum said... (9/3/12 5:19 PM) Reply
Lovely outfit! I like the fabric you used, especially that it is seersucker, as it won't need to be ironed after washing, which would be a challenge with the twisted pockets. Love your styling too.
Elke said... (9/2/12 10:12 PM) Reply
Great job and your skirt is cute.
BeaJay said... (9/2/12 6:38 PM) Reply
You look so creative and artistic in this. Not a look that I can pull off - I am envious. Looks great on you. Fantastic job.
Nancy1955 said... (9/2/12 5:47 PM) Reply
I like your version much more than the pattern envelope. Yours is very wearable and I love the choice of top. That is exactly the type of outfit I would love to wear!
sewtime said... (9/2/12 4:15 PM) Reply
Your skirt is very cute!!!
Elcue said... (9/2/12 4:10 PM) Reply
I enjoyed reading about you knock off goal on your blog. I was taught that you cannot copywrite a garment design so don't worry if you get it right 100%.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Simplicity 2080

photo
by: MayenDesig...

Review
New Look 6909

photo
by: Sixtiesgir...

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Pattern Details