SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1282 (Misses Top and Skirt)

25 more reviews
Viewed 470 times 
Reviewed by:j Renee Design

About j Renee Designstarstar
WI United States
Member since: 7/26/10
Reviews: 73 (patterns: 73)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 22 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/4/12 7:50 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
mangoflavor said... (10/4/12 0:26 AM) Reply
Great top. I would've never looked twice at this pattern if you hadn't reviewed it.
nancy2001 said... (9/28/12 7:17 AM) Reply
Very cute top for your Mini Wardrobe.
j Renee Design said... (9/5/12 1:02 PM) Reply
Thanks, Norie, Lamstu and 1SewSweet! I'd say cut it if you have it, if Barbara - I'm not sure what's next exactly...but something for the Mini Wardrobe contest for sure!
1SewSweet said... (9/5/12 5:43 AM) Reply
Cute, cute, cute! I really need to get moving on mine too! I've been sitting on it for a while now...just need to take the plunge!!
lamstu said... (9/4/12 8:00 PM) Reply
I like your result, and especially your recommendations! Based on these, I won't go out of my way :)
norie creates said... (9/4/12 12:06 PM) Reply
Your top looks great. I have this pattern but considering the not-so-nice reviews, I'm a little hesitant.
Barbara V said... (9/4/12 11:31 AM) Reply
j Renee Design - I noticed that - pretty nice! :-) What's next?
j Renee Design said... (9/4/12 11:24 AM) Reply
Thanks ladies! Barbara - how funny that we've been reviewing a couple of the same patterns lately!
ArtAttack said... (9/4/12 10:29 AM) Reply
It looks cute on you...I can't decide whether to cut into mine or not!
Barbara V said... (9/4/12 10:15 AM) Reply
Your top looks very pretty on you and looks great worn casually with jeans!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Create Kids Couture Taylor's Pajama Pants

by: Atch

Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Pattern Details
Petite Plus D202 DVD

Petite Plus D202 DVD

Pattern Details