SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1282 (Misses Top and Skirt)

24 more reviews
Viewed 442 times 
Reviewed by:j Renee Design
photo

 
 
About j Renee Designstar
WI United States
Member since: 7/26/10
Reviews written: 55
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 55
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/4/12 7:50 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mangoflavor said...
Great top. I would've never looked twice at this pattern if you hadn't reviewed it.
10/4/12 0:26 AM
nancy2001 said...
Very cute top for your Mini Wardrobe.
9/28/12 7:17 AM
j Renee Design said...
Thanks, Norie, Lamstu and 1SewSweet! I'd say cut it if you have it, if not...eh. Barbara - I'm not sure what's next exactly...but something for the Mini Wardrobe contest for sure!
9/5/12 1:02 PM
1SewSweet said...
Cute, cute, cute! I really need to get moving on mine too! I've been sitting on it for a while now...just need to take the plunge!!
9/5/12 5:43 AM
lamstu said...
I like your result, and especially your recommendations! Based on these, I won't go out of my way :)
9/4/12 8:00 PM
norie creates said...
Your top looks great. I have this pattern but considering the not-so-nice reviews, I'm a little hesitant.
9/4/12 12:06 PM
Barbara V said...
j Renee Design - I noticed that - pretty nice! :-) What's next?
9/4/12 11:31 AM
j Renee Design said...
Thanks ladies! Barbara - how funny that we've been reviewing a couple of the same patterns lately!
9/4/12 11:24 AM
ArtAttack said...
It looks cute on you...I can't decide whether to cut into mine or not!
9/4/12 10:29 AM
Barbara V said...
Your top looks very pretty on you and looks great worn casually with jeans!
9/4/12 10:15 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Butterick 503

photo
by: ak21

Review
Past Patterns 4990

photo
by: Margaret

Review
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

Buy Now