SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1282 (Misses Top and Skirt)

24 more reviews
Viewed 440 times 
Reviewed by:j Renee Design
photo

 
 
About j Renee Designstar
Member since: 7/26/10
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 35
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/4/12 7:50 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Barbara V said...
Your top looks very pretty on you and looks great worn casually with jeans!
9/4/12 10:15 AM
ArtAttack said...
It looks cute on you...I can't decide whether to cut into mine or not!
9/4/12 10:29 AM
j Renee Design said...
Thanks ladies! Barbara - how funny that we've been reviewing a couple of the same patterns lately!
9/4/12 11:24 AM
Barbara V said...
j Renee Design - I noticed that - pretty nice! :-) What's next?
9/4/12 11:31 AM
norie creates said...
Your top looks great. I have this pattern but considering the not-so-nice reviews, I'm a little hesitant.
9/4/12 12:06 PM
lamstu said...
I like your result, and especially your recommendations! Based on these, I won't go out of my way :)
9/4/12 8:00 PM
1SewSweet said...
Cute, cute, cute! I really need to get moving on mine too! I've been sitting on it for a while now...just need to take the plunge!!
9/5/12 5:43 AM
j Renee Design said...
Thanks, Norie, Lamstu and 1SewSweet! I'd say cut it if you have it, if not...eh. Barbara - I'm not sure what's next exactly...but something for the Mini Wardrobe contest for sure!
9/5/12 1:02 PM
nancy2001 said...
Very cute top for your Mini Wardrobe.
9/28/12 7:17 AM
mangoflavor said...
Great top. I would've never looked twice at this pattern if you hadn't reviewed it.
10/4/12 0:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Vogue Patterns V2899

photo
by: Dibs Maxwe...

Review
Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Buy Now