SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6571 (Misses' Tops and Pants)

27 more reviews
Viewed 648 times 
Reviewed by:loti
photo

 
 
About lotistarstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 5/27/04
Reviews: 117 (patterns: 110)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 35 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/3/12 9:36 PM
Last Updated:9/3/12 9:43 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details

Other Projects by loti using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HDWen said... (9/5/12 10:42 AM) Reply
Very comfy looking but more upscale than sweats for sure! Love how you've coordinated with the stripe on the top too!
jannw said... (9/4/12 2:12 PM) Reply
what a great looking outfit!! I like the stripe on the top..I thought at first that this was a skirt...have fun wearing this outfit..
Margaret said... (9/4/12 6:35 AM) Reply
Cute pants! Love the outfit!
arianamaniacs said... (9/4/12 2:53 AM) Reply
Love that outfit, I'm a sucker for anything in nautical look
renren said... (9/4/12 1:55 AM) Reply
This looks so nautical! Time for a cruise!
treefrog said... (9/4/12 1:31 AM) Reply
The look great with the top. I like the idea of having a dart in elastic waist pants so they don't end up so bulky.
Jstarr4250 said... (9/3/12 11:16 PM) Reply
Super cute outfit! Love the trim on your top, too.
ArtAttack said... (9/3/12 11:10 PM) Reply
Oh, these are cute! I have this pattern but didn't give the pants a second thought...now I will! Thanks
Elcue said... (9/3/12 10:09 PM) Reply
I bought this pattern today after reading your review of the top. Thanks for great reviews and informative blog.
Barbara V said... (9/3/12 10:09 PM) Reply
What cute pants! They look great with your top.
Jrhee said... (9/3/12 9:50 PM) Reply
Your pants are very chic!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2013-103

photo
by: tsedai

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-106

photo
by: liliv

Review
Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Pattern Details
SA Curve 1/2 inch ruler

SA Curve 1/2 inch ruler

Pattern Details