SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6571 (Misses' Tops and Pants)

20 more reviews
Viewed 615 times 
Reviewed by:loti
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About lotistarstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 5/27/04
Reviews written: 117
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 35 people
patterns reviewed: 110
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/3/12 9:36 PM
Last Updated:9/3/12 9:43 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HDWen said...
Very comfy looking but more upscale than sweats for sure! Love how you've coordinated with the stripe on the top too!
9/5/12 10:42 AM
jannw said...
what a great looking outfit!! I like the stripe on the top..I thought at first that this was a skirt...have fun wearing this outfit..
9/4/12 2:12 PM
Margaret said...
Cute pants! Love the outfit!
9/4/12 6:35 AM
arianamaniacs said...
Love that outfit, I'm a sucker for anything in nautical look
9/4/12 2:53 AM
Renren said...
This looks so nautical! Time for a cruise!
9/4/12 1:55 AM
treefrog said...
The look great with the top. I like the idea of having a dart in elastic waist pants so they don't end up so bulky.
9/4/12 1:31 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Super cute outfit! Love the trim on your top, too.
9/3/12 11:16 PM
ArtAttack said...
Oh, these are cute! I have this pattern but didn't give the pants a second thought...now I will! Thanks
9/3/12 11:10 PM
Elcue said...
I bought this pattern today after reading your review of the top. Thanks for great reviews and informative blog.
9/3/12 10:09 PM
Barbara V said...
What cute pants! They look great with your top.
9/3/12 10:09 PM
Jrhee said...
Your pants are very chic!
9/3/12 9:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Simplicity 2364

photo
by: AnnikainSw...

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Buy Now