Online Sewing Class: Understanding Knit Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6571 (Misses' Tops and Pants)

27 more reviews
Viewed 648 times 
Reviewed by:loti
photo

 
 
About lotistarstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 5/27/04
Reviews: 117 (patterns: 110)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 35 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/3/12 9:36 PM
Last Updated:9/3/12 9:43 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details

Other Projects by loti using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HDWen said... (9/5/12 10:42 AM) Reply
Very comfy looking but more upscale than sweats for sure! Love how you've coordinated with the stripe on the top too!
jannw said... (9/4/12 2:12 PM) Reply
what a great looking outfit!! I like the stripe on the top..I thought at first that this was a skirt...have fun wearing this outfit..
Margaret said... (9/4/12 6:35 AM) Reply
Cute pants! Love the outfit!
arianamaniacs said... (9/4/12 2:53 AM) Reply
Love that outfit, I'm a sucker for anything in nautical look
renren said... (9/4/12 1:55 AM) Reply
This looks so nautical! Time for a cruise!
treefrog said... (9/4/12 1:31 AM) Reply
The look great with the top. I like the idea of having a dart in elastic waist pants so they don't end up so bulky.
Jstarr4250 said... (9/3/12 11:16 PM) Reply
Super cute outfit! Love the trim on your top, too.
ArtAttack said... (9/3/12 11:10 PM) Reply
Oh, these are cute! I have this pattern but didn't give the pants a second thought...now I will! Thanks
Elcue said... (9/3/12 10:09 PM) Reply
I bought this pattern today after reading your review of the top. Thanks for great reviews and informative blog.
Barbara V said... (9/3/12 10:09 PM) Reply
What cute pants! They look great with your top.
Jrhee said... (9/3/12 9:50 PM) Reply
Your pants are very chic!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Simplicity 2534

photo
by: Lisa Gaska...

Review
Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Flip Skirts

Favorite Things Flip Skirts

Pattern Details