SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6571 (Misses' Tops and Pants)

22 more reviews
Viewed 630 times 
Reviewed by:loti
photo

 
 
About lotistarstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 5/27/04
Reviews: 117 (patterns: 110)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 35 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/3/12 9:36 PM
Last Updated:9/3/12 9:43 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HDWen said... (9/5/12 10:42 AM) Reply
Very comfy looking but more upscale than sweats for sure! Love how you've coordinated with the stripe on the top too!
jannw said... (9/4/12 2:12 PM) Reply
what a great looking outfit!! I like the stripe on the top..I thought at first that this was a skirt...have fun wearing this outfit..
Margaret said... (9/4/12 6:35 AM) Reply
Cute pants! Love the outfit!
arianamaniacs said... (9/4/12 2:53 AM) Reply
Love that outfit, I'm a sucker for anything in nautical look
renren said... (9/4/12 1:55 AM) Reply
This looks so nautical! Time for a cruise!
treefrog said... (9/4/12 1:31 AM) Reply
The look great with the top. I like the idea of having a dart in elastic waist pants so they don't end up so bulky.
Jstarr4250 said... (9/3/12 11:16 PM) Reply
Super cute outfit! Love the trim on your top, too.
ArtAttack said... (9/3/12 11:10 PM) Reply
Oh, these are cute! I have this pattern but didn't give the pants a second thought...now I will! Thanks
Elcue said... (9/3/12 10:09 PM) Reply
I bought this pattern today after reading your review of the top. Thanks for great reviews and informative blog.
Barbara V said... (9/3/12 10:09 PM) Reply
What cute pants! They look great with your top.
Jrhee said... (9/3/12 9:50 PM) Reply
Your pants are very chic!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Lutterloh OOP Lutterloh Sup175 #267

photo
by: Lagolden2

Review
8 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 inch Dressmaking Shears

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

Pattern Details