SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6571 (Misses' Tops and Pants)

20 more reviews
Viewed 619 times 
Reviewed by:loti
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About lotistarstarstar
FL USA
Member since: 5/27/04
Reviews written: 117
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 35 people
patterns reviewed: 110
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/3/12 9:36 PM
Last Updated:9/3/12 9:43 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HDWen said... (9/5/12 10:42 AM) Reply
Very comfy looking but more upscale than sweats for sure! Love how you've coordinated with the stripe on the top too!
jannw said... (9/4/12 2:12 PM) Reply
what a great looking outfit!! I like the stripe on the top..I thought at first that this was a skirt...have fun wearing this outfit..
Margaret said... (9/4/12 6:35 AM) Reply
Cute pants! Love the outfit!
arianamaniacs said... (9/4/12 2:53 AM) Reply
Love that outfit, I'm a sucker for anything in nautical look
renren said... (9/4/12 1:55 AM) Reply
This looks so nautical! Time for a cruise!
treefrog said... (9/4/12 1:31 AM) Reply
The look great with the top. I like the idea of having a dart in elastic waist pants so they don't end up so bulky.
Jstarr4250 said... (9/3/12 11:16 PM) Reply
Super cute outfit! Love the trim on your top, too.
ArtAttack said... (9/3/12 11:10 PM) Reply
Oh, these are cute! I have this pattern but didn't give the pants a second thought...now I will! Thanks
Elcue said... (9/3/12 10:09 PM) Reply
I bought this pattern today after reading your review of the top. Thanks for great reviews and informative blog.
Barbara V said... (9/3/12 10:09 PM) Reply
What cute pants! They look great with your top.
Jrhee said... (9/3/12 9:50 PM) Reply
Your pants are very chic!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7607

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Pattern Details
Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2008-3

photo
by: Deepika

Review