SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6408 (Misses' Jackets)

22 more reviews
Viewed 468 times 
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews written: 160
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 98 people
patterns reviewed: 152
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/3/12 11:07 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Plus    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Leslie Bonner said...
Love it!
12/28/13 9:10 PM
Sheila457 said...
It looks great on you and adding this pattern to my list. Thanks for the review.
9/12/12 1:30 PM
BeaJay said...
Great jacket - I have this pattern - thanks for the reveiw. I love it in the plaid - sorry that you aren't happy with it - it looks good.
9/4/12 6:27 PM
cleverkitty said...
super nice your cute as could be :)
9/4/12 8:48 AM
RLL said...
Wow, I really like this!
9/4/12 8:16 AM
Nan Kay said...
The plaid is very becoming! I made this with the attached belt and am sorry. It pulls the sides to the front to much. Yours looks much better with a separate belt. Nice work!
9/4/12 7:56 AM
BillieJean said...
Great jacket. Love it with the jeans.
9/4/12 6:21 AM
IngridTheresa said...
Looks lovely! Stunning outfit with the pants and top. Well done!
9/4/12 4:14 AM
Sigrid. said...
Good work with the plaid. Good combination with the pants.
9/4/12 2:10 AM
Barbara V said...
For an experiment, you sure ended up with a great looking sweater jacket! Really neat made up in the large plaid which looks to be perfectly matched to me!
9/4/12 0:35 AM
imsewcrazy said...
Looks great!! I love the fabric!
9/4/12 0:08 AM
MaryDB said...
Love, love, love the plaid. Great use of it, looks good on you. Nice job.
9/3/12 11:41 PM
Jrhee said...
You say it is not your best work, but I think you pull it off very well!
9/3/12 11:28 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Thanks for the sizing tip. I bought fabric for this pattern this afternoon so your review is very timely!
9/3/12 11:14 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Buy Now