SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> KnipMode Magazine> 01-2011-13 (Relaxed Fit Jeans)

1 more reviews
Viewed 120 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews written: 233
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 230
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/4/12 0:53 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Margaret said...
Great jeans! Nice alternative to the standard details and colors!
9/5/12 10:23 AM
Dilliander said...
Thanks treefrog! Looks like a good local source for rivets.
9/5/12 5:33 AM
arianamaniacs said...
these are the best!
9/5/12 3:01 AM
BeaJay said...
Love your jeans. I am in awe of anyone who can successfully sew jeans. Great job.
9/4/12 6:22 PM
treefrog said...
Dilliander - I bought them through M-Recht in Melbourne but had to get DH to make up a tool for me to be able to set them
9/4/12 5:54 PM
Dilliander said...
These are great, with wonderful detail on the pockets! The black onyx rivets are very nice too. Wondering where you buy these?
9/4/12 5:44 AM
Sigrid. said...
Another great pair. Inspiring details. I'll check my knip mode issues for those details, their pants drawings are not good for me, but can use it for adapying my own pattern. This pocket definitely is a lovely accent, epecially with your logo.
9/4/12 2:05 AM
Renren said...
Very nice! I like the black onyx rivets and the treefrog foot and toes reaching out of the pocket. Clever!
9/4/12 1:59 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Children's Corner 270: Sophie

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Buy Now
Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Buy Now