Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Self Drafted Pattern: 234865-1003 ("Dress to Kill" knockoff) - Type:Skirts    printable version
Viewed 235 times
Review rated Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:pegsewer
photo
About pegsewerstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 10/6/10
Reviews written: 54
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 54
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:9/4/12 6:51 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mm said...
What a triumph.
9/4/12 7:50 PM
GermanKleinigkeit said...
The skirt and the shirt are wonderful! As I adore just everything you are making! You've got such a good sense of creating things! I know, you get ideas from somewhere, but still!
9/5/12 12:16 PM
rivergum said...
Peg, I like the skirt and am enjoying following your journey, but in this latest version I also really like the top you styled it with. As it is black I can't see much though. Could we have some more info on the shape of the top please.
9/5/12 4:51 PM
DorothyK said...
Fabulous. I like the entire outfit.
9/6/12 7:59 PM
wimmie said...
Both the shirt and the skirt are wow wow...Yes could we have some more info on the shirt? Your style is so crazy wild fabulous. love it love it.
9/10/12 11:29 AM
ktr2567 said...
wow, so cool! Love it.
10/12/12 10:46 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Understanding Sheer Fabrics
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Understanding Sheer Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Vogue Patterns 8488 MISSES' DRESS
photo
Review by FruGirl on 11/12/10
Read Review

Oliver S Fairy Tale Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )
Oliver   S Fairy Tale Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Jump Rope Dress Digital Pattern( Size 4-8)
Oliver + S Jump Rope Dress Digital Pattern( Size 4-8)

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2823
photo
Review by Lorri on 12/31/08
Read Review

Victory Ava Paper Pattern
Victory Ava Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern
You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6931 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )
McCalls 6931 Pattern ( Size LRG-XLG-XXL )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8924 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )
Vogue 8924 Pattern ( Size XSM-SML-MED )

Details
Price: $22.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us