SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe Contest (Mini Wardrobe Contest)

15 more reviews
Review submitted in Mini Wardrobe Contest
Viewed 1034 times 
Reviewed by:Lynnelle
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lynnellestarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 4/8/07
Reviews written: 67
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 61
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/29/12 9:48 AM
Last Updated:9/29/12 9:55 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
44 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Deb Green said...
Wow, beautiful garments, gorgeous wardrobe! You look STUNNING - well done
10/23/12 6:51 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Outstanding! Eight great looks. You did well, lady. Congratulations on your win.
10/16/12 6:42 PM
pastryknits said...
Great job! The pieces look wonderful on you!
10/16/12 4:52 PM
NicoleHR said...
Congrats! Everything looks great!
10/16/12 4:33 PM
Carol Mendoza said...
You did an outstanding job!! Congratulations on your win.
10/16/12 1:51 PM
Natale said...
What a great combination of color and style. You look amazing. Congratulation.
10/16/12 12:39 PM
CTBarb said...
Congratulations on winning. Your wardrobe is one of my favorites...great colors and garments.
10/13/12 7:54 PM
Lynnelle said...
Thank you!!
10/12/12 2:03 PM
RivkaS said...
Love your colors and your style. I give it a score of 150%!
10/11/12 6:26 AM
nancy2001 said...
Congratulations Lynnelle for being the Grand Prize Winner! Your Mini Wardrobe looks great!
10/11/12 2:09 AM
ElizabethDee said...
Lovely ensemble! I especially love the brown floral top -- like the rest of your garments, it looks great on you.
10/8/12 8:51 PM
LM2HYD said...
Fabulous wardrobe and great colors
10/8/12 12:49 PM
AquariJenn said...
very stylish! love the colors.
10/7/12 4:34 PM
Kbenco said...
What a terrific wardrobe. The pieces work so well together, and each is a lovely garment in its own right.
10/6/12 2:45 AM
CTBarb said...
Beautiful colors! Great wardrobe...I'd love to wear every piece.
10/4/12 8:42 PM
Lynnelle said...
Thank you so much!
10/4/12 12:27 PM
treefrog said...
comfortable urban chic! I like it! I love your colour combinations, especially the orange top
10/4/12 2:07 AM
mangoflavor said...
Great palette!
10/4/12 0:21 AM
ghijsmom said...
I just love your mini wardrobe!
10/2/12 0:33 AM
annakeeton said...
Great looking mini-wardrobe in lovely fabrics.
10/1/12 6:49 PM
Miss Fairchild said...
You look great! Love the colors! Especially the red/orange and grey skirt. I never thought these two would go well together, but you pulled it off.
10/1/12 5:55 PM
montanachic said...
I LOVE your colors and your fabrics, great combinations!
9/30/12 11:59 PM
LonestarLady said...
Great job. I love the fall colors.
9/30/12 7:54 PM
Julia C said...
Very nice wardrobe. Love the skirt.
9/30/12 2:54 PM
sewmodest said...
Nice wardrobe!!! I think I need to check out that New Look top after this review.
9/30/12 12:04 PM
JEF said...
Wonderful wardrobe. I love the skirt especially.
9/30/12 10:42 AM
Lynnelle said...
Thank you so much for such kind comments. =) I am very pleased with my clothes and will definitely wear them this fall.
9/30/12 8:41 AM
Margaret said...
Love it! Everything looks great together!
9/30/12 7:13 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great choices and I love your colours!
9/30/12 4:34 AM
TalyQ said...
Great job! that looks like a great wardrobe! Love the colors.
9/30/12 3:17 AM
Sharon1952 said...
What a great wardrobe! so versatile. Love that skirt- it's flirty!
9/29/12 9:41 PM
twotoast said...
Great wardrobe, such faubulous colors - you look lovely!
9/29/12 8:40 PM
sew2little said...
I love the colors, Lynelle! You look fabulous in all of the combos. And, of course, my favorite, the skirt, is a BWOF--that I don't subscribe to.
9/29/12 8:24 PM
MissLadyAudrey said...
Great job on your wardrobe!
9/29/12 4:14 PM
nancy2001 said...
Lynnelle, you look terrific in your new Mini Wardrobe. Great items, great job!
9/29/12 2:55 PM
n45 said...
Great Lynelle. Love the coral and grey. Wonderful flexibility with all the pieces.
9/29/12 2:30 PM
Dynamo said...
I love your wardrobe. Every piece is definitely very wearable ... I'd love to have it! Great colours just in time for fall!
9/29/12 2:21 PM
petro said...
Nice wardrobe, I like your colours.
9/29/12 2:15 PM
Kim12469 said...
Great wardrobe! The colors are wonderful.
9/29/12 11:37 AM
Jrhee said...
Beautiful pieces and ensemble!
9/29/12 10:56 AM
psm484 said...
Very nice job! I want that jacket. So cute.
9/29/12 10:48 AM
CCQ said...
Nice ensemble and use of fabrics; they all look great! Good job!
9/29/12 10:34 AM
ocotillo said...
Very stylish, and it all fits together well! You have a great sense of what looks good on you.
9/29/12 10:30 AM
jannw said...
Very good looking wardrobe!! Congrats!!!
9/29/12 10:21 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 7791

photo
by: JanElise

Review