SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5526 (Misses' Shirt)

33 more reviews
Viewed 488 times 
Reviewed by:mhoutz
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mhoutzstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/27/04
Reviews written: 127
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 109 people
patterns reviewed: 127
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/6/12 5:44 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
NJcowgirl said... (9/7/12 10:34 AM) Reply
Bon voyage. You'll be a most attractive and well dressed tourist! I love this jacket and looked at the pattern to find it was a shirt pattern. You've given it your personal touch and style and it looks terrific.
marec said... (9/7/12 10:33 AM) Reply
I love the variations you produce-seeing your beautiful work helps me expand my awareness of what is possible with a pattern. Gorgeous jacket for Italy.
blue mooney said... (9/7/12 8:08 AM) Reply
You've really made some great variations on this pattern! That's the beauty of a basic style.
pdiddly said... (9/7/12 6:00 AM) Reply
I love the way you make this pattern look so different
tess said... (9/7/12 5:47 AM) Reply
Ooh! you make such beautiful things, have signed up for your travel blog so look forward to see your designs in action!
Scheri said... (9/7/12 1:19 AM) Reply
Margy you have a wonderful style. Congratulations on a beautiful coat. Have a exciting trip.
Dilliander said... (9/6/12 10:08 PM) Reply
Margy, this is fabulous, as are your other versions of this pattern! Have a wonderful time in Italy :)
zoe said... (9/6/12 8:40 PM) Reply
Just gorgeous! Lucky you; a trip to Sicily! You'll look stylish and beautiful on your trip.
sewtime said... (9/6/12 6:55 PM) Reply
So cute and creative!
Amanda.Claire said... (9/6/12 6:50 PM) Reply
Lovely!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member