Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 5259 (6 Bottoms Made Easy) thumbsup - Type:Easy to Sew    printable version
Viewed 256 times 18 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:KandiSEW
photo
About KandiSEW
Member since: 9/6/12
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 1
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/6/12 7:08 PM


See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nancywin said...
Your skirt turned out nicely and I love your fabric! Congrats on your first review!
9/7/12 1:09 AM
Scheri said...
Congratulations on your first pattern, post and review. Your skirt is so pretty. I LOVE your fabric.
9/7/12 1:14 AM
Aya said...
Great job! Happy sewing!
9/7/12 1:49 AM
1SewSweet said...
I love this skirt, it looks great on you! I was just looking at this fabric yesterday, wondering what it would look like made up as a skirt...now I know, beautiful!
9/7/12 4:32 AM
Judy Wentz said...
Beautiful fabric and fit seems perfect. Good job!
9/7/12 7:31 AM
KandiSEW said...
Thanks so much!!! My skirt is far from perfect, but I really enjoyed making it and looking forward to my second project -'Peplum Top'. I'm starting this weekend!
9/7/12 8:31 AM
KarlaB said...
Beautiful Skirt!
9/7/12 10:42 PM
ocotillo said...
Very pretty, and it fits you well!
9/9/12 2:50 PM
canei said...
I LOVE it. I love floral pencil skirts. Awesome job and congrats on your 1st project. But don't just stop, sewing can be habit forming!!!!!
4/16/13 7:54 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Simplicity 2648 Misses
photo
Review by staymay on 5/9/13
Read Review

Salme Kimono Sleeve Dress Digital Pattern
Salme Kimono Sleeve Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Maddie Top and Dress Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Maddie Top and Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jalie 2788 Twist Top
photo
Review by MelC on 8/23/07
Read Review

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse
Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6517 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )
McCalls 6517 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1136 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )
Vogue 1136 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $27.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us