Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5259 (6 Bottoms Made Easy)

20 more reviews
Viewed 270 times 
Reviewed by:KandiSEW
photo

 
 
About KandiSEW
Member since: 9/6/12
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/6/12 7:08 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
canei said... (4/16/13 7:54 AM) Reply
I LOVE it. I love floral pencil skirts. Awesome job and congrats on your 1st project. But don't just stop, sewing can be habit forming!!!!!
ocotillo said... (9/9/12 2:50 PM) Reply
Very pretty, and it fits you well!
KarlaB said... (9/7/12 10:42 PM) Reply
Beautiful Skirt!
KandiSEW said... (9/7/12 8:31 AM) Reply
Thanks so much!!! My skirt is far from perfect, but I really enjoyed making it and looking forward to my second project -'Peplum Top'. I'm starting this weekend!
Judy Wentz said... (9/7/12 7:31 AM) Reply
Beautiful fabric and fit seems perfect. Good job!
1SewSweet said... (9/7/12 4:32 AM) Reply
I love this skirt, it looks great on you! I was just looking at this fabric yesterday, wondering what it would look like made up as a skirt...now I know, beautiful!
Aya said... (9/7/12 1:49 AM) Reply
Great job! Happy sewing!
Scheri said... (9/7/12 1:14 AM) Reply
Congratulations on your first pattern, post and review. Your skirt is so pretty. I LOVE your fabric.
Nancywin said... (9/7/12 1:09 AM) Reply
Your skirt turned out nicely and I love your fabric! Congrats on your first review!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Simplicity 1623

photo
by: lmshull

Review
Petite Plus D202 DVD

Petite Plus D202 DVD

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
April Rhodes Staple Dress

photo
by: ToileAndTr...

Review