SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5259 (6 Bottoms Made Easy)

20 more reviews
Viewed 266 times 
Reviewed by:KandiSEW

About KandiSEW
Member since: 9/6/12
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/6/12 7:08 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
canei said... (4/16/13 7:54 AM) Reply
I LOVE it. I love floral pencil skirts. Awesome job and congrats on your 1st project. But don't just stop, sewing can be habit forming!!!!!
ocotillo said... (9/9/12 2:50 PM) Reply
Very pretty, and it fits you well!
KarlaB said... (9/7/12 10:42 PM) Reply
Beautiful Skirt!
KandiSEW said... (9/7/12 8:31 AM) Reply
Thanks so much!!! My skirt is far from perfect, but I really enjoyed making it and looking forward to my second project -'Peplum Top'. I'm starting this weekend!
Judy Wentz said... (9/7/12 7:31 AM) Reply
Beautiful fabric and fit seems perfect. Good job!
1SewSweet said... (9/7/12 4:32 AM) Reply
I love this skirt, it looks great on you! I was just looking at this fabric yesterday, wondering what it would look like made up as a I know, beautiful!
Aya said... (9/7/12 1:49 AM) Reply
Great job! Happy sewing!
Scheri said... (9/7/12 1:14 AM) Reply
Congratulations on your first pattern, post and review. Your skirt is so pretty. I LOVE your fabric.
Nancywin said... (9/7/12 1:09 AM) Reply
Your skirt turned out nicely and I love your fabric! Congrats on your first review!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

New Look 6231

by: yas1282

Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Pattern Details