SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5259 (6 Bottoms Made Easy)

19 more reviews
Viewed 259 times 
Reviewed by:KandiSEW
photo

 
 
About KandiSEW
Member since: 9/6/12
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 1
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/6/12 7:08 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nancywin said...
Your skirt turned out nicely and I love your fabric! Congrats on your first review!
9/7/12 1:09 AM
Scheri said...
Congratulations on your first pattern, post and review. Your skirt is so pretty. I LOVE your fabric.
9/7/12 1:14 AM
Aya said...
Great job! Happy sewing!
9/7/12 1:49 AM
1SewSweet said...
I love this skirt, it looks great on you! I was just looking at this fabric yesterday, wondering what it would look like made up as a skirt...now I know, beautiful!
9/7/12 4:32 AM
Judy Wentz said...
Beautiful fabric and fit seems perfect. Good job!
9/7/12 7:31 AM
KandiSEW said...
Thanks so much!!! My skirt is far from perfect, but I really enjoyed making it and looking forward to my second project -'Peplum Top'. I'm starting this weekend!
9/7/12 8:31 AM
KarlaB said...
Beautiful Skirt!
9/7/12 10:42 PM
ocotillo said...
Very pretty, and it fits you well!
9/9/12 2:50 PM
canei said...
I LOVE it. I love floral pencil skirts. Awesome job and congrats on your 1st project. But don't just stop, sewing can be habit forming!!!!!
4/16/13 7:54 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 1117

photo
by: jnageotte

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 11-2012-131

photo
by: annie11

Review
Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Buy Now
Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Jeans for Real People DVD Set

Buy Now