Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5259 (6 Bottoms Made Easy)

20 more reviews
Viewed 264 times 
Reviewed by:KandiSEW
photo

 
 
About KandiSEW
Member since: 9/6/12
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/6/12 7:08 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
canei said... (4/16/13 7:54 AM) Reply
I LOVE it. I love floral pencil skirts. Awesome job and congrats on your 1st project. But don't just stop, sewing can be habit forming!!!!!
ocotillo said... (9/9/12 2:50 PM) Reply
Very pretty, and it fits you well!
KarlaB said... (9/7/12 10:42 PM) Reply
Beautiful Skirt!
KandiSEW said... (9/7/12 8:31 AM) Reply
Thanks so much!!! My skirt is far from perfect, but I really enjoyed making it and looking forward to my second project -'Peplum Top'. I'm starting this weekend!
Judy Wentz said... (9/7/12 7:31 AM) Reply
Beautiful fabric and fit seems perfect. Good job!
1SewSweet said... (9/7/12 4:32 AM) Reply
I love this skirt, it looks great on you! I was just looking at this fabric yesterday, wondering what it would look like made up as a skirt...now I know, beautiful!
Aya said... (9/7/12 1:49 AM) Reply
Great job! Happy sewing!
Scheri said... (9/7/12 1:14 AM) Reply
Congratulations on your first pattern, post and review. Your skirt is so pretty. I LOVE your fabric.
Nancywin said... (9/7/12 1:09 AM) Reply
Your skirt turned out nicely and I love your fabric! Congrats on your first review!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Made By Rae Buttercup Bag

photo
by: Lori9999

Review
Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Pattern Details
Other xb-12

photo
by: MapleCandy...

Review