SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Patterns by Gertie (Sweetheart Sundress)

4 more reviews
Viewed 448 times 
Reviewed by:lbreton
photo

 
 
About lbreton
IN USA
Member since: 7/12/09
Reviews written: 37
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 37
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/6/12 7:35 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
amynxdx said...
gorgeous!
7/26/13 9:25 AM
LM2HYD said...
This is gorgeous. I love the contrast detail on the bodice. Beautiful job.
3/25/13 8:07 AM
lbreton said...
thank you!
9/25/12 6:33 PM
House of Pinheiro said...
I love the mix of patterns and you look really good. great job!
9/22/12 7:35 AM
ChristineX said...
Love it!
9/8/12 2:14 PM
lbreton said...
I admit it was pretty fast. The patterns fit me so well out of the envelope, I didn't spend weeks getting the right fit. Thanks everyone for the compliments. :)
9/7/12 9:59 AM
canei said...
Awesome...you look ab fab!!!
9/7/12 8:23 AM
JEF said...
Beautiful dress. You're a knockout in it.
9/7/12 5:57 AM
arianamaniacs said...
If Wonder Woman wore sundresses, it would be this one! You look really great, you have the perfect figure for these, I'm jealous :)
9/7/12 2:36 AM
Scheri said...
This is so cute.
9/7/12 1:07 AM
Nancywin said...
Wow! That was fast! I just got my book a few days ago and I preordered it. Love the combination of pattern parts. It looks great on you.
9/7/12 0:55 AM
lbreton said...
Thanks for the compliments. I'm very happy with the fit.
9/7/12 0:15 AM
lbreton said...
I want to try the coat dress next. I have fabric on its way already. Weird the class is gone from Craftsy.
9/6/12 9:54 PM
zoe said...
Very gorgeous. Love the Bette Paige retro look!
9/6/12 9:54 PM
Cristinagf said...
Adorable!
9/6/12 8:58 PM
BrendaJoyce said...
Love your dress and you look great in it. I bought Gertie's book and also took her bombshell dress class on craftsy. I just love her and her vintage style! I hope she does another class. I was going to take the jacket class she had on craftsy but it seems to have disappeared.
9/6/12 8:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2008-116

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Vogue Patterns 1174

photo
by: devviePuu

Review
Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

Sewing Workshop Chicago Jacket

More Info
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

More Info