SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6612 (Misses'/Women's Dresses)

43 more reviews
Viewed 851 times 
Reviewed by:Sharon M
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sharon Mstarstarstarstar
MN USA
Member since: 8/3/02
Reviews written: 206
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 105 people
patterns reviewed: 205
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/6/12 8:19 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ChristineX said...
I am loving your fabric choices!
9/16/12 4:11 PM
barbcl said...
Two couture looks!
9/7/12 12:01 PM
sewtime said...
Very pretty!!!
9/7/12 11:05 AM
NJcowgirl said...
You have a knack for choosing fun fabrics and making them look terrific. I think your fun fabrics must suit your personality.
9/7/12 10:41 AM
marec said...
I was the turtleneck teacher for awhile! Those two dresses are so cute on you and I love the vibrant prints.
9/7/12 10:35 AM
Silknmore said...
Two adorable dresses - excellent fit too. Great job.
9/7/12 9:04 AM
Silknmore said...
Two adorable dresses - excellent fit too. Great job.
9/7/12 9:04 AM
prostheticsgirl said...
Oh WOW! They both look spectacular; the fit is perfect and the fabrics are amazing. So much prettier than the pattern envelope!
9/7/12 9:00 AM
Scheri said...
Beautiful. Love the paisley
9/7/12 1:04 AM
Sew4Fun said...
I love both dresses! Nice job with the pattern layout.
9/7/12 0:34 AM
karen n said...
Great use of the border! Looks very RTW.
9/7/12 0:33 AM
papago said...
Great job Sharon! I LOVE both of your versions! Laura
9/7/12 0:32 AM
momsurfing said...
i love yours much more than the pattern cover too
9/6/12 9:32 PM
beginagain said...
There are worse things than being known as the border print dress lady. I really love them both. They really show how the fabric makes the dress.
9/6/12 9:01 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Simplicity 2975

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Checkbook Cover

Checkbook Cover

More Info
Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Petite Plus 203 Pattern

More Info