Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
BurdaStyle Magazine: 08-2005-102 thumbsup - Type:Skirts    printable version
Viewed 429 times 8 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:Lynnelle
photo
Friend of PR
About Lynnellestarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 4/8/07
Reviews written: 66
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 55 people
patterns reviewed: 60
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/25/12 9:48 PM
Last Updated:6/23/13 10:25 AM


NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Margaret said...
Very nice! Great fit and I love your wardrobe colors!
9/26/12 5:42 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Nice skirt!
9/26/12 6:51 AM
Noelle Mac said...
Lynnelle- You are sewing up a storm- love that skirt on you. So professional. Perfect for shopping for Ben and Jerry's.
9/26/12 9:02 AM
Levone said...
Lovely skirt!
9/26/12 3:45 PM
Lynnelle said...
Thanks so much everyone! Noelle: You *know* I still have my souvenir. =)
9/26/12 7:18 PM
Deepika said...
Beautiful skirt. Fits you so well! I'd love to get my hand s on this pattern. PR classifieds, here I come.
10/11/12 5:16 PM
persevering said...
Thanks so much for sharing...your skirt is lovely!
6/23/13 11:30 AM
marec said...
This is such a cute skirt, especially in the boucle you used. I may have to make one for volunteer days in the fall.
6/23/13 11:37 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Amy Butler AB024MB
photo
Review by EeLo on 3/27/10
Read Review

Kwik Sew 3160 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3160 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2613 Pattern( Size ONESIZE )
Simplicity 2613 Pattern( Size ONESIZE )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 8659
photo
Review by rivergum on 10/28/12
Read Review

Salme Bib Top Digital Pattern
Salme Bib Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Megan Nielsen Tania Culottes Digital Pattern
Megan Nielsen Tania Culottes Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern
You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $18.15
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us