Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
McCall's: 6460 (Misses'/Miss Petite Dresses) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 346 times 15 more reviews
Reviewed by:irem
photo
About iremstar
TURKEY
Member since: 2/23/12
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/9/12 2:02 AM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $15.16 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $15.16  List Price: $18.95   Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Scheri said...
I thonk your dress is cute. Very nice of you to donate.
9/9/12 3:08 AM
Westy85 said...
Such a pretty dress well done. I agree so lovely of you to donate hopefully the next one will be just as pretty for you to keep!!
9/9/12 4:00 AM
irem said...
thanks :)
9/9/12 6:12 AM
Kbenco said...
Your dress is gorgeous.I love how you have used the lace.
9/9/12 6:45 AM
ryan's mom said...
Love it! Thanks so much for the review. This pattern along with fabric is on my table for myself and my daughter. Will be cut out today and tomorrow, and like you I'm using lace in the same places :) .
9/9/12 11:10 AM
talesofawannabe said...
Such a cutte dress! The person who wins this in the auction will be very lucky!
9/9/12 3:47 PM
irem said...
thank you! I agree with your lace comment. I think we should use all our lace piles before the lace trend fades out again :)
9/10/12 1:41 AM
poppykettle said...
This is gorgeous! I love it!!
9/28/12 8:10 AM
pdiddly said...
I am so pleased to see this made up as I have this pattern in my stash. Looks great.
10/23/12 1:33 PM
irem said...
you should totally try it with contrast colors :)
10/23/12 2:26 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Vogue Patterns 8632 Misses' Dress
photo
Review by Jocelot on 6/15/10
Read Review

Burda 8373 Pattern
Burda 8373 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6714 Pattern ( Size )
McCalls 6714 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

By Hand London Victoria Blazer
photo
Review by Lindablue on 4/14/14
Read Review

Cake Patterns Red Velvet Clutch Digital Pattern
Cake Patterns Red Velvet Clutch Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Play Date V-Neck Tee Digital Pattern ( Size 6 mo -10 years )
Peek-A Boo Play Date V-Neck Tee Digital Pattern ( Size 6 mo -10 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Beginner Sewing Lab 104 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford
Beginner Sewing Lab 104  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Details
Price: $14.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us