SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6071 (Workroom from Project Runway, misses' knit dress or top. )

20 more reviews
Viewed 413 times 
Reviewed by:margy.64
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About margy.64star
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 7/27/12
Reviews written: 53
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 53
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/9/12 6:23 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jlg said...
This is a beautiful dress that looks fantastic on you.
9/9/12 6:39 AM
Ripple Dandelion said...
What a great dress in a wonderful print. I have made this dress a couple of times and I love it too. The sleeveless version is terrific on you.
9/9/12 7:53 AM
prostheticsgirl said...
It looks wonderful! The cut is incredibly flattering adn it looks so much more complex than the pattern indicates
9/9/12 10:12 AM
sewbehind said...
Wow, does that dress look good on you. Very pretty. As for skipping stitches, you might try a stretch needle. Do you have a serger? They are the bomb for knits.
9/9/12 10:42 AM
imsewcrazy said...
This dress looks fantastic on you!! The fit is perfect!
9/9/12 1:30 PM
sunnysewer said...
best version of this I have seen, looks great on you.
9/9/12 2:46 PM
talesofawannabe said...
Such a gorgeous dress! I didn't realize this pattern for a knit. I think I might have to snag a copy now. :]
9/9/12 3:31 PM
annakeeton said...
Another beautiful dress you've made. Love that fabric!
9/9/12 7:28 PM
1SewSweet said...
Great dress on you! Ok now I'm going to buy it, you've convinced me
9/10/12 11:10 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Maggie

Maggie

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Buy Now
Fashion in Harmony 1001

photo
by: Dilliander

Review