Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
JStern Womens Jeans and JStern Misses Jeans">Blueprints to Blue Jeans Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8637 (Misses' Skirt And Pants)

10 more reviews
Viewed 390 times 
Reviewed by:pegsewer
photo

 
 
About pegsewerstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 10/6/10
Reviews written: 59
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 59
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/9/12 7:32 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Pmorris said... (6/10/14 9:10 AM) Reply

Pmorris said... (6/10/14 9:10 AM) Reply
You are absolutely adorable. I have reviewed your wardrobe and wish you lived across the street so you could be my teacher. Thank you for inspiring me.
Pmorris said... (6/10/14 9:10 AM) Reply
You are absolutely adorable. I have reviewed your wardrobe and wish you lived across the street so you could be my teacher. Thank you for inspiring me.
Baba Yaga said... (9/10/12 5:13 PM) Reply
Peg, I'm so happy that you are posting reviews again. I admire your fearlessness and your imagination so much! Now - did you make that top? And, where did you find the AWESOME print in your capsule wardrobe?
PattyE said... (9/10/12 9:11 AM) Reply
I love the whole outfit.
mm said... (9/10/12 1:15 AM) Reply
I love it. I missed this pattern. It really appeals to me. What a fun outfit. You look great in it.
cmacca said... (9/9/12 11:54 PM) Reply
This skirt has turned out really well and looks great on you. I made this skirt and although I had fun with it I didn't like the end result at all on me.
Immelu said... (9/9/12 10:01 PM) Reply
Peg, this looks fantastic! I always love your clothes!!
marthamyers said... (9/9/12 9:41 PM) Reply
great topper and skirt
Nrs4lyf said... (9/9/12 8:30 PM) Reply
I like your funky skirt. You put out a better looking piece than the cover.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

McCall's 6996

photo
by: JustineSew...

Review
Grainline Studio Hemlock Tee

photo
by: catintheha...

Review
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Pattern Details
Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Pattern Details