SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Alice Top (Alice Top)

9 more reviews
Viewed 552 times 
Reviewed by:Karen Carr
photo

 
 
About Karen Carrstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 8/8/11
Reviews: 73 (patterns: 73)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/12/12 10:48 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lyndle said... (9/16/12 5:19 AM) Reply
I've just ordered this one. It looks very nice and I can see it being a great staple. Also very keen to see how you get on with the Tiffany, it's on my to-do list. I've had nothing but good experiences with Style Arc so far. This one looks great on you, well done.
Lynmarie said... (9/13/12 5:09 AM) Reply
I agree Style Arc patterns do make you think and learn, thanks for your review, your top looks great.
wannabsewr said... (9/12/12 6:51 PM) Reply
Very cute top!
Christas said... (9/12/12 6:37 PM) Reply
Your new top looks fantastic on you!
Jstarr4250 said... (9/12/12 1:35 PM) Reply
Cute cute cute. Love the fabric. I wish Style Arc was more readily available in the states. That international shipping can get pricey!
RadarRadiance said... (9/12/12 12:40 PM) Reply
Great looking "t" on you!!!!
ArtAttack said... (9/12/12 12:13 PM) Reply
Oh, this is super cute on you! Great job. I haven't tried a SA pattern yet but want to...may need to add this tee to my Fab 5! Thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Pattern Details