SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Alice Top (Alice Top)

9 more reviews
Viewed 547 times 
Reviewed by:Karen Carr
photo

 
 
About Karen Carrstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 8/8/11
Reviews written: 73
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 73
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/12/12 10:48 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lyndle said...
I've just ordered this one. It looks very nice and I can see it being a great staple. Also very keen to see how you get on with the Tiffany, it's on my to-do list. I've had nothing but good experiences with Style Arc so far. This one looks great on you, well done.
9/16/12 5:19 AM
Lynmarie said...
I agree Style Arc patterns do make you think and learn, thanks for your review, your top looks great.
9/13/12 5:09 AM
wannabsewr said...
Very cute top!
9/12/12 6:51 PM
Christas said...
Your new top looks fantastic on you!
9/12/12 6:37 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Cute cute cute. Love the fabric. I wish Style Arc was more readily available in the states. That international shipping can get pricey!
9/12/12 1:35 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Great looking "t" on you!!!!
9/12/12 12:40 PM
ArtAttack said...
Oh, this is super cute on you! Great job. I haven't tried a SA pattern yet but want to...may need to add this tee to my Fab 5! Thanks!
9/12/12 12:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Buy Now