SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Alice Top (Alice Top)

9 more reviews
Viewed 547 times 
Reviewed by:Karen Carr
photo

 
 
About Karen Carrstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 8/8/11
Reviews written: 73
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 73
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/12/12 10:48 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lyndle said...
I've just ordered this one. It looks very nice and I can see it being a great staple. Also very keen to see how you get on with the Tiffany, it's on my to-do list. I've had nothing but good experiences with Style Arc so far. This one looks great on you, well done.
9/16/12 5:19 AM
Lynmarie said...
I agree Style Arc patterns do make you think and learn, thanks for your review, your top looks great.
9/13/12 5:09 AM
wannabsewr said...
Very cute top!
9/12/12 6:51 PM
Christas said...
Your new top looks fantastic on you!
9/12/12 6:37 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Cute cute cute. Love the fabric. I wish Style Arc was more readily available in the states. That international shipping can get pricey!
9/12/12 1:35 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Great looking "t" on you!!!!
9/12/12 12:40 PM
ArtAttack said...
Oh, this is super cute on you! Great job. I haven't tried a SA pattern yet but want to...may need to add this tee to my Fab 5! Thanks!
9/12/12 12:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Storm Mountain Designs 14

photo
by: Seamingly ...

Review
SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

More Info
McCall's 3393

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review