SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Au Bonheur des Petites Mains> 20013 (Veste effet boule, à capuche)

1 more reviews
Viewed 355 times 
Reviewed by:Dilliander
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dillianderstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/28/08
Reviews written: 98
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 90 people
patterns reviewed: 95
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/13/12 11:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
28 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
yummymummy38 said...
I enjoyed your review, lovely coat! Like you, I enjoy sewing coats, but need to stop after three... Surely you can call yourself advanced sewist by now...
9/20/12 9:05 AM
Lynz said...
WOW! I love your jacket.
9/16/12 4:59 PM
valerie sews said...
Wonderful jacket. i love it.
9/15/12 7:54 AM
jenleeC said...
Superb jacket! The design is so interesting and your unique details and finishes add a personal touch.
9/14/12 11:51 PM
cocosloft said...
Love your coat! Great fabric and buttons and beads!
9/14/12 11:21 PM
Cristinagf said...
Awesomeness!
9/14/12 8:31 PM
froggiegirl said...
What a interesting design and your details are so lovely. Have fun wearing your amazing coat!
9/14/12 7:43 PM
zoe said...
Wow- just beautiful. Beautiful work!
9/14/12 7:03 PM
ocotillo said...
Really fabulous!
9/14/12 4:17 PM
lainiemay said...
This is a masterpiece.
9/14/12 2:16 PM
Marge99 said...
Oh I am so pleased to read your review and see Noile's gallery. I have this pattern, I have fabric set aside for it... but I've been waiting for a braver day. Oooh! You are inspiring me now.
9/14/12 1:21 PM
Carolyn.S said...
C'est magnifique!! I completely love your jacket, and I am so sad the pattern is no longer available. Your work is sheer perfection.
9/14/12 11:55 AM
Barbara V said...
Wonderful, wonderful jacket! I enjoy reading your reviews and seeing your fine workmanship and detailed sewing.
9/14/12 10:02 AM
Jrhee said...
Another fabulous coat! I love seeing your projects so much!
9/14/12 9:17 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Oh my! This is fabulous and thank you for sharing such an amazing coat!!
9/14/12 9:01 AM
VivianZ said...
Outstanding creative coat. I love it.
9/14/12 7:29 AM
velosewer said...
This is such a well detailed coat and each part is so well made Sandra. The lining is so lovely too. It beautiful inside and out:)
9/14/12 6:22 AM
Jaknan said...
I absolutely love your coat! I think it's time you updated your "sewing skills" status to ADVANCED! You make such beautiful clothes.
9/14/12 5:26 AM
lexi11 said...
That looks fantastic!
9/14/12 4:23 AM
Sigrid. said...
Outstanding coat, gorgeous details and perfectly executed. Thanks for sharing all details.
9/14/12 3:58 AM
Ms. McCall said...
That is an amazing piece of work, fun, comfy looking, great fabric, beautiful details. It's a garment to aspire to, and a real inspiration.
9/14/12 3:55 AM
Renata said...
Totally gorgeous. Pity ABDPM patterns are no longer available. I am in awe of your sewing talents.
9/14/12 3:40 AM
mm said...
This is wonderful. What a satisfying project.
9/14/12 1:36 AM
rivergum said...
I really like your version and am in awe of your skills! Normally ABDPM is a bit too funky for my taste, but your coat is just lovely, especially with the leather trim and buttons.
9/14/12 1:22 AM
sfshaza said...
Gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous! I somehow think this pattern wouldn't be that cute on me. But, WOW, it's perfection. I wish I could see it on you. :)
9/14/12 1:16 AM
Sharonspils said...
Gorgeous coat and love the quirky details you have added.
9/14/12 1:02 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Just gorgeous! Looks like you had lots of fun making it too!
9/14/12 0:46 AM
JOshiro said...
Beautiful work, as always! Well done!
9/14/12 0:10 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

New Look 6785

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
McCall's 3393

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

More Info
SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

SewBaby Totpacks Pattern

More Info