SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 10-2010-118 (Blouses)

13 more reviews
Viewed 392 times 
Reviewed by:Anne Cherry
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Anne Cherrystar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/2/10
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/14/12 3:55 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ChristineX said...
Sigh, I hear ya on how the wrong kind of yellow can wash your out. I love camel colors too but they wash me out. Still, great blouse anyway!
9/16/12 4:01 PM
ArtAttack said...
This is adorable!! Love the yellow dots...good job on the fba!
9/15/12 0:10 AM
SavageCoco said...
Oh Snap! Nicely done! Congrats on your first FBA. And don 't you just love the luxurious feel of voile?!
9/14/12 5:08 PM
marec said...
How pretty!
9/14/12 2:40 PM
nicegirl said...
This is so adorable! The tie detail is cool.
9/14/12 2:10 PM
SewWil said...
Pretty blouse!
9/14/12 1:02 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Gorgeous blouse!!
9/14/12 9:04 AM
Elemenopeo said...
beautiful!
9/14/12 8:56 AM
olgarosita said...
Another lovely version of this pattern!
9/14/12 7:11 AM
velosewer said...
Great blouse Anne. I didn't realise you were working on yellow fabric. This is a really pretty blouse:)
9/14/12 6:26 AM
Dilliander said...
Lovely Anne! I thought the same when I saw kbenco's version, must add it to my (long) list ;) thanks for doing a review
9/14/12 4:56 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Petite Plus 201 Pattern

More Info
Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

More Info
Simplicity 2152

photo
by: Pink Holly...

Review