SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 10-2010-118 (Blouses)

13 more reviews
Viewed 392 times 
Reviewed by:Anne Cherry
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Anne Cherrystar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/2/10
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/14/12 3:55 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ChristineX said...
Sigh, I hear ya on how the wrong kind of yellow can wash your out. I love camel colors too but they wash me out. Still, great blouse anyway!
9/16/12 4:01 PM
ArtAttack said...
This is adorable!! Love the yellow dots...good job on the fba!
9/15/12 0:10 AM
SavageCoco said...
Oh Snap! Nicely done! Congrats on your first FBA. And don 't you just love the luxurious feel of voile?!
9/14/12 5:08 PM
marec said...
How pretty!
9/14/12 2:40 PM
nicegirl said...
This is so adorable! The tie detail is cool.
9/14/12 2:10 PM
SewWil said...
Pretty blouse!
9/14/12 1:02 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Gorgeous blouse!!
9/14/12 9:04 AM
Elemenopeo said...
beautiful!
9/14/12 8:56 AM
olgarosita said...
Another lovely version of this pattern!
9/14/12 7:11 AM
velosewer said...
Great blouse Anne. I didn't realise you were working on yellow fabric. This is a really pretty blouse:)
9/14/12 6:26 AM
Dilliander said...
Lovely Anne! I thought the same when I saw kbenco's version, must add it to my (long) list ;) thanks for doing a review
9/14/12 4:56 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

McCall's 5114 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Butterick 5496

photo
by: slmstyle

Review
Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

More Info