SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 10-2010-118 (Blouses)

13 more reviews
Viewed 404 times 
Reviewed by:Anne Cherry
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Anne Cherrystar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/2/10
Reviews: 26 (patterns: 26)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/14/12 3:55 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
ChristineX said... (9/16/12 4:01 PM) Reply
Sigh, I hear ya on how the wrong kind of yellow can wash your out. I love camel colors too but they wash me out. Still, great blouse anyway!
ArtAttack said... (9/15/12 0:10 AM) Reply
This is adorable!! Love the yellow dots...good job on the fba!
SavageCoco said... (9/14/12 5:08 PM) Reply
Oh Snap! Nicely done! Congrats on your first FBA. And don 't you just love the luxurious feel of voile?!
marec said... (9/14/12 2:40 PM) Reply
How pretty!
nicegirl said... (9/14/12 2:10 PM) Reply
This is so adorable! The tie detail is cool.
SewWil said... (9/14/12 1:02 PM) Reply
Pretty blouse!
Amanda.Claire said... (9/14/12 9:04 AM) Reply
Gorgeous blouse!!
Elemenopeo said... (9/14/12 8:56 AM) Reply
beautiful!
olgarosita said... (9/14/12 7:11 AM) Reply
Another lovely version of this pattern!
velosewer said... (9/14/12 6:26 AM) Reply
Great blouse Anne. I didn't realise you were working on yellow fabric. This is a really pretty blouse:)
Dilliander said... (9/14/12 4:56 AM) Reply
Lovely Anne! I thought the same when I saw kbenco's version, must add it to my (long) list ;) thanks for doing a review
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Burda 7681

photo
by: grays08

Review
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Sew Chic Fantasia Dress Pattern (ln9005)

Pattern Details
Simplicity 9769

photo
by: The Dreams...

Review