Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 10-2010-118 (Blouses)

13 more reviews
Viewed 399 times 
Reviewed by:Anne Cherry
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Anne Cherrystar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/2/10
Reviews: 25 (patterns: 25)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/14/12 3:55 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ChristineX said... (9/16/12 4:01 PM) Reply
Sigh, I hear ya on how the wrong kind of yellow can wash your out. I love camel colors too but they wash me out. Still, great blouse anyway!
ArtAttack said... (9/15/12 0:10 AM) Reply
This is adorable!! Love the yellow dots...good job on the fba!
SavageCoco said... (9/14/12 5:08 PM) Reply
Oh Snap! Nicely done! Congrats on your first FBA. And don 't you just love the luxurious feel of voile?!
marec said... (9/14/12 2:40 PM) Reply
How pretty!
nicegirl said... (9/14/12 2:10 PM) Reply
This is so adorable! The tie detail is cool.
SewWil said... (9/14/12 1:02 PM) Reply
Pretty blouse!
Amanda.Claire said... (9/14/12 9:04 AM) Reply
Gorgeous blouse!!
Elemenopeo said... (9/14/12 8:56 AM) Reply
beautiful!
olgarosita said... (9/14/12 7:11 AM) Reply
Another lovely version of this pattern!
velosewer said... (9/14/12 6:26 AM) Reply
Great blouse Anne. I didn't realise you were working on yellow fabric. This is a really pretty blouse:)
Dilliander said... (9/14/12 4:56 AM) Reply
Lovely Anne! I thought the same when I saw kbenco's version, must add it to my (long) list ;) thanks for doing a review
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2880

photo
by: sewing gen...

Review
StyleArc Barb's Stretch Pant

photo
by: clothingen...

Review
PerfectFuse Medium Black

PerfectFuse Medium Black

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details