SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 125587-1009 (prAna Addison Shirt)

Viewed 136 times 
Reviewed by:treefrog
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About treefrogstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/13/08
Reviews written: 229
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 67 people
patterns reviewed: 226
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/16/12 9:39 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sarsez said...
I am really enjoying seeing your wardrobe come together and I completely agree with working with TNTs!!
9/16/12 10:42 PM
lyndle said...
Wow, you're really prolific at the mo (either sewing or posting reviews - either way it's admirable :-)) Great shirt.
9/16/12 10:55 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great shirt - love the fabric and the finish is great!
9/16/12 11:33 PM
Sharonspils said...
Brilliant shirt and your fabric matching is outstanding, beautiful work!
9/16/12 11:36 PM
bananaoil said...
That's a lovely blouse. I agree with you that adjusting something that fits beats fiddling with a new pattern every time. The last few times I've tried to adjust a pattern I was frustrated by faintly printed too this tissue paper and since everything is printed multi-size, I have to trace out the seam lines on the pattern pieces to make adjustments.
9/17/12 0:06 AM
Dilliander said...
Really enjoying all you reviews and wardrobe, this top is lovely as well :)
9/17/12 0:17 AM
dawn so cal said...
It is wonderful! Great job!
9/17/12 4:22 AM
jannw said...
Beautiful shirt and a great job on the pattern match!!! I also really love the stream in the background!! Beautiful setting for a beautiful job!
9/17/12 7:03 AM
Margaret said...
Very nice, cool-looking shirt!
9/17/12 9:13 AM
Renren said...
Great knock-off hiking shirt. Check out that huge boulder over your left shoulder. And I think I see fog. Ha, cool trail. You're well attired for this trek. (I guess you could wear a Medic Alert bracelet in case of emergency: "Red spots may be due to finely woven cotton voile eyelet imported from Switzerland. 20 euros per metre, FYI." )
9/17/12 12:47 PM
Levone said...
Gorgeous shirt!
9/17/12 1:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Petite Plus 504 Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Buy Now
Elan 530

photo
by: knitmachin...

Review