SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2694 (Wrap top)

106 more reviews
Viewed 380 times 
Reviewed by:goosegreen
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About goosegreenstarstarstar
NSW Australia
Member since: 1/9/05
Reviews written: 113
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 36 people
patterns reviewed: 109
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/17/12 1:48 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sharonspils said...
Another great top!
9/17/12 2:43 AM
Renata said...
If a picture is trying to paint a thousand words, this one only needs one, WOW, although some of the words coming from you whilst making some of these tops are unprintable. You look totally sensational. What a worthwhile wardrobe of tops for the ASG Convention.
9/17/12 2:44 AM
Skye said...
Great looking top - you look very smart
9/17/12 2:46 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Fab - love the fabric!
9/17/12 3:00 AM
Dilliander said...
Fabulous Alison, you are set now with all these great tops. Have a wonderful time!
9/17/12 3:30 AM
velosewer said...
You look fabulous!!
9/17/12 5:21 AM
rivergum said...
Lovely tops, Alison. You have been super productive and have a great new wardrobe to show for it.
9/17/12 7:27 AM
mssewcrazy said...
Oh my another fabulous top-thanks for pointing out about the sleeve swaps. I have both patterns you referred to and hadn't even noticed the 3/4 sleeve on the kwik sew view which will be helpful to me.
9/17/12 7:38 AM
mochimo said...
Lovely top! It looks great on you and I love the fabric too. 6 tops in a weekend? Wow!
9/17/12 8:55 AM
Levone said...
Love this top! I like the addition of the black FOE.
9/17/12 10:25 AM
Barbara V said...
You have really been busy creating some very cute tops. These all look super on you! Thanks for sharing.
9/17/12 4:14 PM
carolynw said...
You have been a busy girl - doing what I would like to do with all the fab knits I have in the stash - I love all your tops and the fabrics. Have all the patterns so will definitely refer to your reviews - especially like the tip about sleeves for this pattern.
9/17/12 4:24 PM
Anne Cherry said...
Really like this style - looks great on you!
9/24/12 11:34 PM
Heatherrique said...
Stunning top in a fabric I like! It fits you wonderfully.
5/4/13 5:27 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

McCall's 5114 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Buy Now