SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2694 (Wrap top)

106 more reviews
Viewed 382 times 
Reviewed by:goosegreen
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About goosegreenstarstarstar
NSW Australia
Member since: 1/9/05
Reviews written: 113
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 37 people
patterns reviewed: 109
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/17/12 1:48 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said...
Stunning top in a fabric I like! It fits you wonderfully.
5/4/13 5:27 PM
Anne Cherry said...
Really like this style - looks great on you!
9/24/12 11:34 PM
carolynw said...
You have been a busy girl - doing what I would like to do with all the fab knits I have in the stash - I love all your tops and the fabrics. Have all the patterns so will definitely refer to your reviews - especially like the tip about sleeves for this pattern.
9/17/12 4:24 PM
Barbara V said...
You have really been busy creating some very cute tops. These all look super on you! Thanks for sharing.
9/17/12 4:14 PM
Levone said...
Love this top! I like the addition of the black FOE.
9/17/12 10:25 AM
mochimo said...
Lovely top! It looks great on you and I love the fabric too. 6 tops in a weekend? Wow!
9/17/12 8:55 AM
mssewcrazy said...
Oh my another fabulous top-thanks for pointing out about the sleeve swaps. I have both patterns you referred to and hadn't even noticed the 3/4 sleeve on the kwik sew view which will be helpful to me.
9/17/12 7:38 AM
rivergum said...
Lovely tops, Alison. You have been super productive and have a great new wardrobe to show for it.
9/17/12 7:27 AM
velosewer said...
You look fabulous!!
9/17/12 5:21 AM
Dilliander said...
Fabulous Alison, you are set now with all these great tops. Have a wonderful time!
9/17/12 3:30 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Fab - love the fabric!
9/17/12 3:00 AM
Skye said...
Great looking top - you look very smart
9/17/12 2:46 AM
Renata said...
If a picture is trying to paint a thousand words, this one only needs one, WOW, although some of the words coming from you whilst making some of these tops are unprintable. You look totally sensational. What a worthwhile wardrobe of tops for the ASG Convention.
9/17/12 2:44 AM
Sharonspils said...
Another great top!
9/17/12 2:43 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

SewBaby Poncho Pizazz Pattern

SewBaby  Poncho Pizazz Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 5145

photo
by: Julia Bobb...

Review