SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 09-2012-104B (Turtleneck Knit Top)

4 more reviews
Viewed 335 times 
Reviewed by:tsedai
photo

 
 
About tsedaistar
USA
Member since: 1/27/11
Reviews written: 74
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 73
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/17/12 3:43 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mssewcrazy said...
Beautiful top -you should make lots of these for cool weather layering. The stripes look great on you.
9/18/12 4:19 PM
squirrellypoo said...
Thanks so much for reviewing this! This one's on my Must Sew list so I'm so glad it's as fabulous as I'd hoped. Love that floppy collar!
9/18/12 6:41 AM
Scheri said...
Great fit, flattering and love the stripes.
9/18/12 3:50 AM
cabinbaby said...
Must. Make. This!
9/18/12 1:48 AM
SewWil said...
Great looking top!
9/17/12 11:05 PM
Jrhee said...
Looks wonderful on you! Great job matching all those stripes.
9/17/12 9:40 PM
Nan Kay said...
Thanks for reviewing this top. It is on my short list. I like how the collar looks and your stripes are great!
9/17/12 6:53 PM
Elona said...
I love this top. That wonderful turtleneck will indeed be great in the winter.
9/17/12 6:08 PM
allycovey said...
this looks great the last turltleneck they had was in Sept. of 2010 and this looks like a much better top.... Great job on the stripes
9/17/12 4:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

More Info
StyleArc Laura Knit Cardi

photo
by: sewingform...

Review