SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 09-2012-104B (Turtleneck Knit Top)

4 more reviews
Viewed 341 times 
Reviewed by:tsedai
photo

 
 
About tsedaistar
Member since: 1/27/11
Reviews: 74 (patterns: 73)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/17/12 3:43 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mssewcrazy said... (9/18/12 4:19 PM) Reply
Beautiful top -you should make lots of these for cool weather layering. The stripes look great on you.
squirrellypoo said... (9/18/12 6:41 AM) Reply
Thanks so much for reviewing this! This one's on my Must Sew list so I'm so glad it's as fabulous as I'd hoped. Love that floppy collar!
Scheri said... (9/18/12 3:50 AM) Reply
Great fit, flattering and love the stripes.
cabinbaby said... (9/18/12 1:48 AM) Reply
Must. Make. This!
SewWil said... (9/17/12 11:05 PM) Reply
Great looking top!
Jrhee said... (9/17/12 9:40 PM) Reply
Looks wonderful on you! Great job matching all those stripes.
Nan Kay said... (9/17/12 6:53 PM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this top. It is on my short list. I like how the collar looks and your stripes are great!
Elona said... (9/17/12 6:08 PM) Reply
I love this top. That wonderful turtleneck will indeed be great in the winter.
allycovey said... (9/17/12 4:42 PM) Reply
this looks great the last turltleneck they had was in Sept. of 2010 and this looks like a much better top.... Great job on the stripes
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Simplicity 1783

photo
by: RobinE

Review
Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Pattern Details