Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Pin-up Girls> 1230 (Classic Bra)

15 more reviews
Viewed 517 times 
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews: 189 (patterns: 181)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 122 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/19/12 0:06 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by ArtAttack using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jenleeC said... (9/21/12 1:35 AM) Reply
Wow, this looks great! I have never contemplated making my own bras but yours look fabulous.
MelissaB in WA said... (9/20/12 11:07 AM) Reply
Very nice! One day I will get around to trying to make a bra too - it's on my list of sewing projects.
Sue Parrott said... (9/19/12 10:28 PM) Reply
This is really nice! I would like to try bra making as well but am need to find the right sources. Thanks for your references to those!
Jacqui315 said... (9/19/12 8:38 PM) Reply
Very nicely done!
sewing for fun said... (9/19/12 7:29 PM) Reply
Bra looks beautiful - Bev Johnson also has foam cup bra patterns and stocks appropriate underwires. Keep up the great work!
cleverkitty said... (9/19/12 10:22 AM) Reply
WOW you made this!!! Amazing to me. BTW Thank-you....
Jrhee said... (9/19/12 10:01 AM) Reply
This is fabulous! I'll go on the hunt for a foam cup pattern with you - I'd love to have one too.
Amanda.Claire said... (9/19/12 8:54 AM) Reply
Great bra! This is so timely. I am doing a muslin of the MIX bra. I will have to try this pattern, yours in lovely. I like the FOE idea. I was pondering that too.
pdiddly said... (9/19/12 3:16 AM) Reply
your addicted too. Great job I've been thinking about a padded bra too.
SewWil said... (9/19/12 0:42 AM) Reply
Easy? Really? You did a great job. Your bra looks very nice. Looks very professional.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

By Hand London Anna Dress

photo
by: vivienchen

Review
Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Pattern Details
THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details