SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Pin-up Girls> 1230 (Classic Bra)

14 more reviews
Viewed 525 times 
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews: 197 (patterns: 189)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 145 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/19/12 0:06 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by ArtAttack using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
jenleeC said... (9/21/12 1:35 AM) Reply
Wow, this looks great! I have never contemplated making my own bras but yours look fabulous.
MelissaB in WA said... (9/20/12 11:07 AM) Reply
Very nice! One day I will get around to trying to make a bra too - it's on my list of sewing projects.
Sue Parrott said... (9/19/12 10:28 PM) Reply
This is really nice! I would like to try bra making as well but am need to find the right sources. Thanks for your references to those!
Jacqui315 said... (9/19/12 8:38 PM) Reply
Very nicely done!
sewing for fun said... (9/19/12 7:29 PM) Reply
Bra looks beautiful - Bev Johnson also has foam cup bra patterns and stocks appropriate underwires. Keep up the great work!
cleverkitty said... (9/19/12 10:22 AM) Reply
WOW you made this!!! Amazing to me. BTW Thank-you....
Jrhee said... (9/19/12 10:01 AM) Reply
This is fabulous! I'll go on the hunt for a foam cup pattern with you - I'd love to have one too.
Amanda.Claire said... (9/19/12 8:54 AM) Reply
Great bra! This is so timely. I am doing a muslin of the MIX bra. I will have to try this pattern, yours in lovely. I like the FOE idea. I was pondering that too.
pdiddly said... (9/19/12 3:16 AM) Reply
your addicted too. Great job I've been thinking about a padded bra too.
SewWil said... (9/19/12 0:42 AM) Reply
Easy? Really? You did a great job. Your bra looks very nice. Looks very professional.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Alabama Chanin Short Fitted Tank Dress

photo
by: beanchor

Review
Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Sew Liberated Simple Skinny Jeans Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Pattern Details
Deer&Doe Blouse Datura

photo
by: devviePuu

Review