SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Pin-up Girls> 1230 (Classic Bra)

14 more reviews
Viewed 536 times 
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews: 208 (patterns: 199)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 161 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/19/12 0:06 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by ArtAttack using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
jenleeC said... (9/21/12 1:35 AM) Reply
Wow, this looks great! I have never contemplated making my own bras but yours look fabulous.
MelissaB in WA said... (9/20/12 11:07 AM) Reply
Very nice! One day I will get around to trying to make a bra too - it's on my list of sewing projects.
Sue Parrott said... (9/19/12 10:28 PM) Reply
This is really nice! I would like to try bra making as well but am need to find the right sources. Thanks for your references to those!
Jacqui315 said... (9/19/12 8:38 PM) Reply
Very nicely done!
sewing for fun said... (9/19/12 7:29 PM) Reply
Bra looks beautiful - Bev Johnson also has foam cup bra patterns and stocks appropriate underwires. Keep up the great work!
cleverkitty said... (9/19/12 10:22 AM) Reply
WOW you made this!!! Amazing to me. BTW Thank-you....
Jrhee said... (9/19/12 10:01 AM) Reply
This is fabulous! I'll go on the hunt for a foam cup pattern with you - I'd love to have one too.
Amanda.Claire said... (9/19/12 8:54 AM) Reply
Great bra! This is so timely. I am doing a muslin of the MIX bra. I will have to try this pattern, yours in lovely. I like the FOE idea. I was pondering that too.
pdiddly said... (9/19/12 3:16 AM) Reply
your addicted too. Great job I've been thinking about a padded bra too.
SewWil said... (9/19/12 0:42 AM) Reply
Easy? Really? You did a great job. Your bra looks very nice. Looks very professional.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

PR Member's Pattern Mimi G pencil skirt

photo
by: 8erin5

Review
Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Apron Chic Express

Islander Sewing Systems Apron Chic Express

Pattern Details
Burda 7066

photo
by: Sarah Liz

Review