SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2908 (Women's Stretch Jeans)

166 more reviews
Viewed 344 times 
Reviewed by:cindysewsaz
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cindysewsazstar
AZ USA
Member since: 2/11/09
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:9/20/12 9:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Gloria M said...
Wow! You made a beautiful pair of jeans! I have been on the fence about which jeans pattern to buy. This settles it. I will buy the Jalie pattern.
6/23/14 9:16 PM
ghijsmom said...
Those shorts look just great! Good job! What was the mistake on the waistband? Is there a warning for the rest of us?
9/24/12 8:40 PM
Legal.Dealer said...
Fantastic!
9/23/12 6:50 PM
meggipeg said...
Your daughter looks adorable in these. I have made these jeans four times. Maybe it's time for some shorts!
9/21/12 7:19 PM
RadarRadiance said...
They look fantastic and so RW! You did a great job on these.
9/21/12 10:37 AM
jenleeC said...
Great jeans and how wonderful that they fit your daughter so well and she is happy.
9/21/12 8:48 AM
Mazzygirl said...
these look fabulous, & you've done exactly what I was planning to do with some cream denim I've just bought! really nice result & I'm sure you'll make these a million times as it really is an excellent pattern!
9/21/12 6:46 AM
JOshiro said...
So great when a child appreciates Mom's work! Wonderful sewing job.
9/21/12 6:41 AM
Karla Kizer said...
Looks like a winner. Congratulations!
9/21/12 5:45 AM
knovak said...
So nice, and great fit. Your daughter looks terrific in her new jeans
9/21/12 4:46 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
A great fit and a beautifully made pair of jeans - they look great!
9/21/12 4:35 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Vogue Patterns 1949

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now