SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Minikrea> 10003 (Newborn Spencer Dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 93 times 
Reviewed by:VivianZ
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About VivianZstar
Member since: 12/8/04
Reviews: 35 (patterns: 27)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/22/12 6:30 PM
Last Updated:9/23/12 10:07 AM
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
VivianZ said... (9/24/12 9:55 AM) Reply
I did order it from their website, shoponion.com. English translations are sent in an email to you.
Rebecca Szetela said... (9/23/12 7:32 PM) Reply
This is lovely! You did such a beautiful job. I have been looking for a pattern like this for a while. Did you order it online? I appreciate any info. Thanks!
VivianZ said... (9/23/12 10:11 AM) Reply
Ok, I got it fixed. thanks for the comments.
VivianZ said... (9/23/12 9:00 AM) Reply
I see what you mean. I was having a devil of a time with the photo loading last nigh. Let me see if I can fix it.
jenleeC said... (9/22/12 9:40 PM) Reply
Yes, tiny tiny photo! Make sure you have opened a large version of your photo before you grab the http link. That way we will see a large photo also. HTHs
Vintage Joan said... (9/22/12 7:17 PM) Reply
This dress looks SO cute, from what I can see in the thumbnail! When I click on the thumbnail a really, REALLY tiny photo opens. But the dress looks lovely. :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

New Look 6969

photo
by: Hotcouture

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 222502-1002

photo
by: moonshae

Review
De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

Pattern Details
THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details