SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Minikrea> 10003 (Newborn Spencer Dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 96 times 
Reviewed by:VivianZ
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About VivianZstar
LA United States
Member since: 12/8/04
Reviews: 56 (patterns: 46)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/22/12 6:30 PM
Last Updated:9/23/12 10:07 AM
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Swim Style Patterns


Swimwear Gymwear Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
VivianZ said... (9/24/12 9:55 AM) Reply
I did order it from their website, shoponion.com. English translations are sent in an email to you.
Rebecca Szetela said... (9/23/12 7:32 PM) Reply
This is lovely! You did such a beautiful job. I have been looking for a pattern like this for a while. Did you order it online? I appreciate any info. Thanks!
VivianZ said... (9/23/12 10:11 AM) Reply
Ok, I got it fixed. thanks for the comments.
VivianZ said... (9/23/12 9:00 AM) Reply
I see what you mean. I was having a devil of a time with the photo loading last nigh. Let me see if I can fix it.
jenleeC said... (9/22/12 9:40 PM) Reply
Yes, tiny tiny photo! Make sure you have opened a large version of your photo before you grab the http link. That way we will see a large photo also. HTHs
Vintage Joan said... (9/22/12 7:17 PM) Reply
This dress looks SO cute, from what I can see in the thumbnail! When I click on the thumbnail a really, REALLY tiny photo opens. But the dress looks lovely. :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

McCall's 6553

photo
by: mitaliK

Review
Kitschy Coo Lady Skater Dress

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review
8 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 inch Dressmaking Shears

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Pattern Details