SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Minikrea> 10003 (Newborn Spencer Dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 92 times 
Reviewed by:VivianZ
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About VivianZstar
LA USA
Member since: 12/8/04
Reviews written: 27
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/22/12 6:30 PM
Last Updated:9/23/12 10:07 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
VivianZ said...
I did order it from their website, shoponion.com. English translations are sent in an email to you.
9/24/12 9:55 AM
Rebecca Szetela said...
This is lovely! You did such a beautiful job. I have been looking for a pattern like this for a while. Did you order it online? I appreciate any info. Thanks!
9/23/12 7:32 PM
VivianZ said...
Ok, I got it fixed. thanks for the comments.
9/23/12 10:11 AM
VivianZ said...
I see what you mean. I was having a devil of a time with the photo loading last nigh. Let me see if I can fix it.
9/23/12 9:00 AM
jenleeC said...
Yes, tiny tiny photo! Make sure you have opened a large version of your photo before you grab the http link. That way we will see a large photo also. HTHs
9/22/12 9:40 PM
Vintage Joan said...
This dress looks SO cute, from what I can see in the thumbnail! When I click on the thumbnail a really, REALLY tiny photo opens. But the dress looks lovely. :)
9/22/12 7:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 286481-1009

photo
by: MariannaSe...

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

More Info
Pants Fitting DVD

Pants Fitting DVD

More Info
Marfy 1242

photo
by: Reverie

Review