Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Minikrea: 10003 (Newborn Spencer Dress) - Type:Baby clothes    printable version
Viewed 86 times 1 more reviews
Reviewed by:VivianZ
photo
Friend of PR
About VivianZ
LA USA
Member since: 12/8/04
Reviews written: 21
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/22/12 6:30 PM
Last Updated:9/23/12 10:07 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Vintage Joan said...
This dress looks SO cute, from what I can see in the thumbnail! When I click on the thumbnail a really, REALLY tiny photo opens. But the dress looks lovely. :)
9/22/12 7:17 PM
jenleeC said...
Yes, tiny tiny photo! Make sure you have opened a large version of your photo before you grab the http link. That way we will see a large photo also. HTHs
9/22/12 9:40 PM
VivianZ said...
I see what you mean. I was having a devil of a time with the photo loading last nigh. Let me see if I can fix it.
9/23/12 9:00 AM
VivianZ said...
Ok, I got it fixed. thanks for the comments.
9/23/12 10:11 AM
Rebecca Szetela said...
This is lovely! You did such a beautiful job. I have been looking for a pattern like this for a while. Did you order it online? I appreciate any info. Thanks!
9/23/12 7:32 PM
VivianZ said...
I did order it from their website, shoponion.com. English translations are sent in an email to you.
9/24/12 9:55 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Ottobre Design Magazine 03-2009-01
photo
Review by Deepika on 7/14/11
Read Review

Jackets for Real People DVD
Jackets for Real People DVD

Details
Price: $24.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

A-Door-Ables
A-Door-Ables

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Marco Shirt for Men Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Marco Shirt for Men Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Angela Wolf The Fringe Skirt Digital Pattern (Print at Copyshop)
Angela Wolf The Fringe Skirt Digital Pattern (Print at Copyshop)

Details
Price: $12.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jalie 2445 loungepants
photo
Review by JuliaS on 1/11/07
Read Review

Butterick 5814 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Butterick 5814 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 5416 Pattern( Size 1-2-3-4 )
McCalls 5416 Pattern( Size 1-2-3-4 )

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us