SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Made By Rae> Washi Dress (Made by Rae Washi Dress)

2 more reviews
Viewed 392 times 
Reviewed by:Sibilance7
photo

 
 
About Sibilance7
Member since: 8/10/11
Reviews: 16 (patterns: 12)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/24/12 3:56 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LuceLu said... (10/8/12 7:16 AM) Reply
Oh Sib, you look lovely in that dress! I love the fabric choice and how you made it your own!
2 Airedales n Me said... (9/25/12 11:07 AM) Reply
What a gorgeous dress! Clever use of that lovely fabric. I just ordered this pattern thanks to you! I'd never heard of them before....what a darling neckline. Thanks for your review.
sewing for fun said... (9/24/12 7:16 PM) Reply
Your dress is beautiful - that was a truly great fabric choice. Your sewing area is also beautiful! Is it always that neat and clean?
sewing for fun said... (9/24/12 7:14 PM) Reply
Your dress is beautiful - that was a truly great fabric choice. Your sewing area is also beautiful! Is it always that neat and clean?
SouthernStitch said... (9/24/12 6:56 PM) Reply
Lovely dress and fabric choice!!
KPM said... (9/24/12 5:19 PM) Reply
Too cute! Gotta get me that pattern!
A Beginners Needle said... (9/24/12 12:41 PM) Reply
Great Fabric choice! This dress pattern just went on my wish list. :)
clotheshorse said... (9/24/12 8:57 AM) Reply
Great dress and the fabric is gorgeous!
jynclr said... (9/24/12 7:25 AM) Reply
What a BEAUTIFUL dress! I absolutely LOVE IT! Great job, you and Olivia are definitely a break team together. :)
Maia B said... (9/24/12 6:50 AM) Reply
WOW! Well done! What a great fit and clever use of a gorgeous fabric. Thanks for the review.
sugarduck said... (9/24/12 4:42 AM) Reply
This dress is really lovely. I agree that your fabric choice was perfect. Thank you for reviewing this pattern.
Sonoma33 said... (9/24/12 4:20 AM) Reply
This dress is so pretty! LOVE your fabric choice. It looks beautiful on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

New Look 6746

photo
by: rosieanne

Review
Sassy Bag Paper Pattern

Sassy Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Christine Jonson BaseWear Two - Straight Skirt, Taper Skirt, & Top with Options

Pattern Details
Kwik Sew 3446

photo
by: Ysenia

Review