SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Made By Rae> Washi Dress (Made by Rae Washi Dress)

2 more reviews
Viewed 378 times 
Reviewed by:Sibilance7
photo

 
 
About Sibilance7
Member since: 8/10/11
Reviews: 16 (patterns: 12)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/24/12 3:56 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LuceLu said... (10/8/12 7:16 AM) Reply
Oh Sib, you look lovely in that dress! I love the fabric choice and how you made it your own!
2 Airedales n Me said... (9/25/12 11:07 AM) Reply
What a gorgeous dress! Clever use of that lovely fabric. I just ordered this pattern thanks to you! I'd never heard of them before....what a darling neckline. Thanks for your review.
sewing for fun said... (9/24/12 7:16 PM) Reply
Your dress is beautiful - that was a truly great fabric choice. Your sewing area is also beautiful! Is it always that neat and clean?
sewing for fun said... (9/24/12 7:14 PM) Reply
Your dress is beautiful - that was a truly great fabric choice. Your sewing area is also beautiful! Is it always that neat and clean?
SouthernStitch said... (9/24/12 6:56 PM) Reply
Lovely dress and fabric choice!!
KPM said... (9/24/12 5:19 PM) Reply
Too cute! Gotta get me that pattern!
A Beginners Needle said... (9/24/12 12:41 PM) Reply
Great Fabric choice! This dress pattern just went on my wish list. :)
clotheshorse said... (9/24/12 8:57 AM) Reply
Great dress and the fabric is gorgeous!
jynclr said... (9/24/12 7:25 AM) Reply
What a BEAUTIFUL dress! I absolutely LOVE IT! Great job, you and Olivia are definitely a break team together. :)
Maia B said... (9/24/12 6:50 AM) Reply
WOW! Well done! What a great fit and clever use of a gorgeous fabric. Thanks for the review.
sugarduck said... (9/24/12 4:42 AM) Reply
This dress is really lovely. I agree that your fabric choice was perfect. Thank you for reviewing this pattern.
Sonoma33 said... (9/24/12 4:20 AM) Reply
This dress is so pretty! LOVE your fabric choice. It looks beautiful on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Kwik Sew 2952

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2012-113

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Margo Handbag Paper Pattern

Margo Handbag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details