SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe Contest (Mini Wardrobe Contest)

15 more reviews
Review submitted in Mini Wardrobe Contest
Viewed 652 times 
Reviewed by:aleah42
photo

 
 
About aleah42starstar
CA USA
Member since: 10/6/10
Reviews written: 73
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 73
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/12 8:05 PM
Last Updated:9/30/12 8:08 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
27 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
dreamdesigner said...
Really, really cute!!
11/25/12 9:43 AM
AquariJenn said...
love the colors and shapes for this wardrobe. Great job!
10/7/12 4:15 PM
sewnaomi said...
I agree about needing something to go with yellow pants. Love that jacket!
10/5/12 8:28 PM
CTBarb said...
You did a great job. What great colors and patterns.
10/4/12 8:44 PM
colormefun said...
love the color combination, the jacket looks amazing, I might have to find that pattern in my stash and make it.
10/4/12 8:32 AM
treefrog said...
Superb! I love the colours and your choice of patterns work very well together.
10/4/12 1:44 AM
Aroura said...
Wonderful wardrobe! Love every piece you made. :)
10/3/12 10:40 AM
Nancy K said...
Great wardrobe
10/2/12 5:41 PM
Janiki said...
Really like, like, like alot.
10/2/12 1:28 PM
annakeeton said...
Very fun mini-wardrobe.
10/1/12 7:10 PM
Miss Fairchild said...
How fun! You look happy! Love those yellow pants!
10/1/12 5:53 PM
Sew Passionista said...
Your pieces all work together so well. Great job!
10/1/12 3:42 PM
petro said...
A great wardrobe!
10/1/12 10:06 AM
twotoast said...
Such a lovely collection - very fresh!
10/1/12 8:17 AM
JanineMck said...
that is a groovy little wardrobe. love the yellow and grey combo.
10/1/12 6:22 AM
1SewSweet said...
Great wardrobe! I love it and all pieces very RTW!
10/1/12 5:29 AM
nancy2001 said...
What a cute wardrobe!
10/1/12 2:43 AM
aaltje said...
What a great wardrobe! I love the sunny yellow trousers, and the grey matches wonderfully
10/1/12 2:29 AM
sew2little said...
Your wardrobe really works--and everything looks very versatile as well as becoming. Congratulations!
10/1/12 1:03 AM
montanachic said...
Love, love, love your colors. Yellow and gray are so on trend right now. All your pieces work together so well, great job.
10/1/12 0:01 AM
errantpear said...
Nice work! Everything goes great together, and of course the yellow pants are my favorite. You look fantastic in all of these!
9/30/12 11:48 PM
Lori V said...
Gorgeous wardrobe
9/30/12 11:40 PM
jannw said...
How cheerful! A great wardrobe!! Congrats
9/30/12 9:51 PM
Dynamo said...
Great wardrobe.
9/30/12 9:37 PM
j Renee Design said...
Oh my gosh, your wardrobe turned out FABULOUSLY. I love it!
9/30/12 8:23 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Fabulous styles, I love grey and yellow combos.
9/28/12 5:09 PM
nancy2001 said...
Looks like a great plan!
9/28/12 7:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Simplicity 1825

photo
by: MayenDesig...

Review
Runaround Bag

Runaround Bag

More Info
THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

More Info