SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Mini Wardrobe Contest (Mini Wardrobe Contest)

15 more reviews
Review submitted in Mini Wardrobe Contest
Viewed 648 times 
Reviewed by:aleah42
photo

 
 
About aleah42starstar
CA USA
Member since: 10/6/10
Reviews written: 73
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 73
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/30/12 8:05 PM
Last Updated:9/30/12 8:08 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
27 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nancy2001 said...
Looks like a great plan!
9/28/12 7:26 AM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Fabulous styles, I love grey and yellow combos.
9/28/12 5:09 PM
j Renee Design said...
Oh my gosh, your wardrobe turned out FABULOUSLY. I love it!
9/30/12 8:23 PM
Dynamo said...
Great wardrobe.
9/30/12 9:37 PM
jannw said...
How cheerful! A great wardrobe!! Congrats
9/30/12 9:51 PM
Lori V said...
Gorgeous wardrobe
9/30/12 11:40 PM
cequimby said...
Nice work! Everything goes great together, and of course the yellow pants are my favorite. You look fantastic in all of these!
9/30/12 11:48 PM
montanachic said...
Love, love, love your colors. Yellow and gray are so on trend right now. All your pieces work together so well, great job.
10/1/12 0:01 AM
sew2little said...
Your wardrobe really works--and everything looks very versatile as well as becoming. Congratulations!
10/1/12 1:03 AM
aaltje said...
What a great wardrobe! I love the sunny yellow trousers, and the grey matches wonderfully
10/1/12 2:29 AM
nancy2001 said...
What a cute wardrobe!
10/1/12 2:43 AM
1SewSweet said...
Great wardrobe! I love it and all pieces very RTW!
10/1/12 5:29 AM
JanineMck said...
that is a groovy little wardrobe. love the yellow and grey combo.
10/1/12 6:22 AM
twotoast said...
Such a lovely collection - very fresh!
10/1/12 8:17 AM
petro said...
A great wardrobe!
10/1/12 10:06 AM
Sew Passionista said...
Your pieces all work together so well. Great job!
10/1/12 3:42 PM
Miss Fairchild said...
How fun! You look happy! Love those yellow pants!
10/1/12 5:53 PM
annakeeton said...
Very fun mini-wardrobe.
10/1/12 7:10 PM
Janiki said...
Really like, like, like alot.
10/2/12 1:28 PM
Nancy K said...
Great wardrobe
10/2/12 5:41 PM
Aroura said...
Wonderful wardrobe! Love every piece you made. :)
10/3/12 10:40 AM
treefrog said...
Superb! I love the colours and your choice of patterns work very well together.
10/4/12 1:44 AM
colormefun said...
love the color combination, the jacket looks amazing, I might have to find that pattern in my stash and make it.
10/4/12 8:32 AM
CTBarb said...
You did a great job. What great colors and patterns.
10/4/12 8:44 PM
sewnaomi said...
I agree about needing something to go with yellow pants. Love that jacket!
10/5/12 8:28 PM
AquariJenn said...
love the colors and shapes for this wardrobe. Great job!
10/7/12 4:15 PM
dreamdesigner said...
Really, really cute!!
11/25/12 9:43 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Vogue Patterns 8565

photo
by: Amanda.Cla...

Review
Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Ava Jacket Paper Pattern

Buy Now