SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1250 (Misses Dress)

112 more reviews
Viewed 463 times 
Reviewed by:chesneykat
photo

 
 
About chesneykat
MI USA
Member since: 3/30/12
Reviews written: 49
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 49
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:9/24/12 12:41 PM
Last Updated:9/24/12 12:41 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BeaJay said...
Great dress - looks good on you.
9/25/12 0:25 AM
Levone said...
Gorgeous dresses! BTW, can't see your thumbnail picture ('page not found') but was able to view the dresses on your blog.
9/25/12 9:54 AM
Sandra D.A. said...
What is and FBA? What is an ITY jersey? Are you able to tell I am a newly returned-to-sewing sewer? Thanks, if you get this.
1/1/13 8:55 PM
SewFine said...
Can you please explain how you did the FBA (full bust adjustment, Sandra) for this pattern? Other reviewers have mentioned that it does not have side seams for the bodice. I would love to try this dress but I don't need yet another garment in my closet that pulls too tight across the boobage! :-)
6/8/13 9:30 AM
SewFine said...
Can you please explain how you did the FBA (full bust adjustment, Sandra) for this pattern? Other reviewers have mentioned that it does not have side seams for the bodice. I would love to try this dress but I don't need yet another garment in my closet that pulls too tight across the boobage! :-)
6/8/13 9:31 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Summer Tote

Summer Tote

Buy Now
Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Petite Plus 151 Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 2312

photo
by: CaitlinH

Review