SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1250 (Misses Dress)

113 more reviews
Viewed 475 times 
Reviewed by:chesneykat
photo

 
 
About chesneykat
MI USA
Member since: 3/30/12
Reviews written: 49
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 49
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:9/24/12 12:41 PM
Last Updated:9/24/12 12:41 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewFine said...
Can you please explain how you did the FBA (full bust adjustment, Sandra) for this pattern? Other reviewers have mentioned that it does not have side seams for the bodice. I would love to try this dress but I don't need yet another garment in my closet that pulls too tight across the boobage! :-)
6/8/13 9:31 AM
SewFine said...
Can you please explain how you did the FBA (full bust adjustment, Sandra) for this pattern? Other reviewers have mentioned that it does not have side seams for the bodice. I would love to try this dress but I don't need yet another garment in my closet that pulls too tight across the boobage! :-)
6/8/13 9:30 AM
Sandra D.A. said...
What is and FBA? What is an ITY jersey? Are you able to tell I am a newly returned-to-sewing sewer? Thanks, if you get this.
1/1/13 8:55 PM
Levone said...
Gorgeous dresses! BTW, can't see your thumbnail picture ('page not found') but was able to view the dresses on your blog.
9/25/12 9:54 AM
BeaJay said...
Great dress - looks good on you.
9/25/12 0:25 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Simplicity Vintage 7482 into Skant

photo
by: lbreton

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 304975-1000

photo
by: Milenushka

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

More Info
JSM-Pant 1

JSM-Pant 1

More Info