SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 60432-1025 (Jeggings)

Viewed 288 times 
Reviewed by:nicegirl
photo

 
 
About nicegirlstarstarstarstar
DC USA
Member since: 5/10/06
Reviews written: 322
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 315 people
patterns reviewed: 322
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/25/12 9:59 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Re Becca said...
Those look so stylish and comfy! I never thought of a faux fly, how clever. Duh, why didn't I think of that. Great job on the fit.
9/25/12 10:27 AM
Deepika said...
Trena, you are awesome. I love those jeggings. More so because they look even better than RTW.
9/25/12 12:03 PM
mastdenman said...
Nice jeggings.
9/25/12 12:04 PM
Mufffet said...
WOW....cute and comfy! ;) These look terrific. Great for traveling. AND they could be made plain as well. Nice work!
9/25/12 12:23 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
Oooohhh Portugal is my favorite place in the world!! Business or pleasure and where will you be visiting?
9/25/12 12:47 PM
SewWil said...
Wow! Those are the best looking jeggings I've ever seen. Can't imagine that the new improved pair will look any better as these looks great! Have fun in Portugal!
9/25/12 1:03 PM
Levone said...
Great job on these! They look great on you.
9/25/12 1:10 PM
lynne1nor said...
Well nice job! That's a *lot* of work and they look great.
9/26/12 12:27 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Simplicity 2209

photo
by: thequirkyp...

Review
Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Jalie 2111

photo
by: Steph A

Review