SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 60432-1025 (Jeggings)

Viewed 290 times 
Reviewed by:nicegirl
photo

 
 
About nicegirlstarstarstarstar
DC USA
Member since: 5/10/06
Reviews written: 322
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 318 people
patterns reviewed: 322
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/25/12 9:59 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lynne1nor said...
Well nice job! That's a *lot* of work and they look great.
9/26/12 12:27 PM
Levone said...
Great job on these! They look great on you.
9/25/12 1:10 PM
SewWil said...
Wow! Those are the best looking jeggings I've ever seen. Can't imagine that the new improved pair will look any better as these looks great! Have fun in Portugal!
9/25/12 1:03 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
Oooohhh Portugal is my favorite place in the world!! Business or pleasure and where will you be visiting?
9/25/12 12:47 PM
Mufffet said...
WOW....cute and comfy! ;) These look terrific. Great for traveling. AND they could be made plain as well. Nice work!
9/25/12 12:23 PM
mastdenman said...
Nice jeggings.
9/25/12 12:04 PM
Deepika said...
Trena, you are awesome. I love those jeggings. More so because they look even better than RTW.
9/25/12 12:03 PM
Re Becca said...
Those look so stylish and comfy! I never thought of a faux fly, how clever. Duh, why didn't I think of that. Great job on the fit.
9/25/12 10:27 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

More Info
McCall's 3648

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review