SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 60432-1025 (Jeggings)

Viewed 289 times 
Reviewed by:nicegirl
photo

 
 
About nicegirlstarstarstarstar
DC USA
Member since: 5/10/06
Reviews written: 322
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 315 people
patterns reviewed: 322
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/25/12 9:59 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lynne1nor said...
Well nice job! That's a *lot* of work and they look great.
9/26/12 12:27 PM
Levone said...
Great job on these! They look great on you.
9/25/12 1:10 PM
SewWil said...
Wow! Those are the best looking jeggings I've ever seen. Can't imagine that the new improved pair will look any better as these looks great! Have fun in Portugal!
9/25/12 1:03 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
Oooohhh Portugal is my favorite place in the world!! Business or pleasure and where will you be visiting?
9/25/12 12:47 PM
Mufffet said...
WOW....cute and comfy! ;) These look terrific. Great for traveling. AND they could be made plain as well. Nice work!
9/25/12 12:23 PM
mastdenman said...
Nice jeggings.
9/25/12 12:04 PM
Deepika said...
Trena, you are awesome. I love those jeggings. More so because they look even better than RTW.
9/25/12 12:03 PM
Re Becca said...
Those look so stylish and comfy! I never thought of a faux fly, how clever. Duh, why didn't I think of that. Great job on the fit.
9/25/12 10:27 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Butterick 5057

photo
by: RadarRadia...

Review

Pattern

KnipMode Magazine 01-2011-6

photo
by: treefrog

Review
Newport Tote

Newport Tote

Buy Now
Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Buy Now