SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 60432-1025 (Jeggings)

Viewed 295 times 
Reviewed by:nicegirl
photo

 
 
About nicegirlstarstarstarstar
DC USA
Member since: 5/10/06
Reviews: 325 (patterns: 325)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 334 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/25/12 9:59 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
lynne1nor said... (9/26/12 12:27 PM) Reply
Well nice job! That's a *lot* of work and they look great.
Levone said... (9/25/12 1:10 PM) Reply
Great job on these! They look great on you.
SewWil said... (9/25/12 1:03 PM) Reply
Wow! Those are the best looking jeggings I've ever seen. Can't imagine that the new improved pair will look any better as these looks great! Have fun in Portugal!
prostheticsgirl said... (9/25/12 12:47 PM) Reply
Oooohhh Portugal is my favorite place in the world!! Business or pleasure and where will you be visiting?
Mufffet said... (9/25/12 12:23 PM) Reply
WOW....cute and comfy! ;) These look terrific. Great for traveling. AND they could be made plain as well. Nice work!
mastdenman said... (9/25/12 12:04 PM) Reply
Nice jeggings.
Deepika said... (9/25/12 12:03 PM) Reply
Trena, you are awesome. I love those jeggings. More so because they look even better than RTW.
Re Becca said... (9/25/12 10:27 AM) Reply
Those look so stylish and comfy! I never thought of a faux fly, how clever. Duh, why didn't I think of that. Great job on the fit.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Made By Rae 000

photo
by: rjmudge

Review
Teal Purple and Black Vertical Stripe Nylon Knit 2 Yards

Teal Purple and Black Vertical Stripe Nylon Knit 2 Yards

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details