SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Victory Patterns> 1004 (Hazel Dress)

4 more reviews
Viewed 462 times 
Reviewed by:cairncrew
photo

 
 
About cairncrewstar
Member since: 9/9/09
Reviews: 20 (patterns: 14)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/25/12 12:56 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sheenagh said... (3/18/14 5:49 AM) Reply
This is so pretty - love the style and the colour combo!
Adaire said... (1/3/14 8:21 AM) Reply
Lovely! I haven't tried this pattern line yet but it is on my list for the future.
velosewer said... (11/24/13 5:50 PM) Reply
So glad you found Hazel well drafted.
Puppet Girl said... (10/29/13 5:50 AM) Reply
Hi, I fell in love with this pattern and I'm glad to see that it's a good one. I've bought the printable version, I just need to find a fabric to make it. Do you think I can do a winter one? Regards
Dr. P. said... (7/21/13 1:24 AM) Reply
The review is quite helpful, especially for what is to me an unfamiliar pattern company. Love your color choices!
Sewing Chick said... (10/24/12 2:11 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I just ran across this pattern company on PR and want to try this pattern. Your tunic looks great.
marec said... (9/28/12 9:40 PM) Reply
This is such a great review and what an adorable top/dress/tunic. I love the yoke with its bow and the spring green paired with the white. Gorgeous!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Kwik Sew 2100

photo
by: Judy Kski

Review
SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Pattern Details