SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Victory Patterns> 1004 (Hazel Dress)

4 more reviews
Viewed 446 times 
Reviewed by:cairncrew
photo

 
 
About cairncrewstar
OR USA
Member since: 9/9/09
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/25/12 12:56 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sheenagh said...
This is so pretty - love the style and the colour combo!
3/18/14 5:49 AM
Adaire said...
Lovely! I haven't tried this pattern line yet but it is on my list for the future.
1/3/14 8:21 AM
velosewer said...
So glad you found Hazel well drafted.
11/24/13 5:50 PM
Puppet Girl said...
Hi, I fell in love with this pattern and I'm glad to see that it's a good one. I've bought the printable version, I just need to find a fabric to make it. Do you think I can do a winter one? Regards
10/29/13 5:50 AM
Dr. P. said...
The review is quite helpful, especially for what is to me an unfamiliar pattern company. Love your color choices!
7/21/13 1:24 AM
Sewing Chick said...
Thanks for the review. I just ran across this pattern company on PR and want to try this pattern. Your tunic looks great.
10/24/12 2:11 PM
marec said...
This is such a great review and what an adorable top/dress/tunic. I love the yoke with its bow and the spring green paired with the white. Gorgeous!
9/28/12 9:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

New Look 6939

photo
by: Cation Des...

Review
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Buy Now
Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

Buy Now