Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Studio Tantrum: Redondo Skirt (Redondo Skirt) thumbsup - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 76 times 27 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:morzel
photo
About morzelstarstar
GERMANY
Member since: 9/28/06
Reviews written: 81
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 16 people
patterns reviewed: 79
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/25/12 4:36 PM
Last Updated:9/25/12 4:49 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
3 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aroura said...
Oh my, isn't she so cute! The skirt is adorable, reminds me of one of the dancing flowers in Fantasia.
9/25/12 11:18 PM
Silknmore said...
So cute! I, too have sewn this many times for my DGD, especially when I have a long cut of fabric. Just love it.
9/26/12 10:13 AM
lucylal said...
This is a favorite of me and my girls! I think I need to make another with summer almost here! Yours is very cute!
9/26/12 6:26 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Wild Ginger 07
photo
Review by Kay Y on 9/9/06
Read Review

Christine Jonson Wrap Top
Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern
SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Sweetheart Halter Digital Pattern ( Size 6 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Sweetheart Halter Digital Pattern ( Size 6 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Victoria Fur Trim Dreess Coat Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Victoria Fur Trim Dreess Coat Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 8696
photo
Review by Alshami on 9/24/13
Read Review

Simplicity 1707 Pattern ( Size S )
Simplicity 1707 Pattern ( Size S )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 4434 Pattern ( Size 4-5-6 )
Butterick 4434 Pattern ( Size 4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $10.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us