SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8815 (Misses Top)

83 more reviews
Viewed 800 times 
Reviewed by:jorth
photo

 
 
About jorthstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 3/27/06
Reviews written: 71
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 34 people
patterns reviewed: 71
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:9/26/12 0:21 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 7 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.88 $22.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.88 $22.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Gilberta said...
How darling--one of the best examples of this pattern that I've seen!
7/26/13 8:51 PM
lara900 said...
great interpretation, love the free-floating double peplum
7/6/13 7:49 PM
girlie hampton said...
Love this top and the fabric you chose! I bought the pattern. This the second pattern I have purchased where I loved the picture of the top reviewed. Great Job. I also LOVE Amy Butler's fabrics!
1/30/13 10:12 AM
kes said...
I wasn't sure about this pattern but after seeing your top and the fabric choice, I can't wait to get to the store and create a top for myself! Thanks for the review!
9/29/12 5:04 AM
Levone said...
Gorgeous top!
9/27/12 9:19 AM
Fran G said...
So cute! Love the double peplum idea and execution! Thanks.
9/27/12 8:35 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Adore this!! Great idea with the double peplum!!!
9/26/12 8:49 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Sooo pretty!!!!!
9/26/12 5:27 PM
ArtAttack said...
Adorable! What cute fabric and love the double pep!
9/26/12 4:20 PM
trumbelina said...
I just ran across your blog this morning and pinned this pic. The fit is so great on this! I have some quirky cottons in my stash that have been waiting for inspiration. Thanks, and you look great!
9/26/12 3:56 PM
moonthirty said...
Love the fabric, love the double peplum, love it all -- adorable! Nice work!
9/26/12 2:39 PM
lynne1nor said...
Very cute! Nice fabric choice.
9/26/12 12:18 PM
SewWil said...
Pretty! Love the double peplum.
9/26/12 11:39 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
What a fresh, happy top. I love your fabric choice and the double peplum.
9/26/12 9:17 AM
prostheticsgirl said...
So cute and fun!
9/26/12 8:57 AM
Elke said...
Beautiful top and fits you perfectly!
9/26/12 7:45 AM
jlg said...
Very cute.
9/26/12 6:48 AM
Rlkataja said...
Love this unique top!!!
9/26/12 6:40 AM
Berkie said...
Love, love, love it. Very pizzazzy. I have this pattern and I'm glad you mentioned how you attached the peplum. I love them because they give me a waist. It is so snazzy on you. Beautiful job.
9/26/12 6:03 AM
dragon10 said...
Really lovely top. Looks great on you.
9/26/12 3:27 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Colette Patterns Meringue

photo
by: VeroSewsSt...

Review
Runaround Bag

Runaround Bag

Buy Now
J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt Pattern

Buy Now